Bienville House Hotel

Bienville House Hotel

Bienville House Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
320 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Bienville House Hotel in New Orleans

# 21 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bienville House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bienville House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bienville House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirley from Stoney Creek, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pretty place in French Quarter, great staff, even included Breakfast.
Couple
Barbara from Daphne, AL
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very helpful, friendly staff
Poor selection on complimentary breakfast. Had to wait way too long to retrieve car from valet parking.
Couple
Linda from Perdido Beach, AL
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. Easy to get to all of the attractions. We wanted a fun and romantic weekend and we were not disappointed!!!!! We will definitely return to the Bienville---very soon we hope. An. A+ for the entire staff. : )
Couple
J T from Birmingham, AL
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location, Very nice and helpful staff OK breakfast
Very loud outside noise that came right into the room.
Couple
Tamara from Raleigh, NC
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and courtyards.
Small elevator.

The hotel had charm and was in a great location. Walking a few blocks took us to all the sites and sounds of the French Quarter.

Couple
Julia from Grapevine, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!! Our whole stay was marvelous! Not ONE complaint! Beverly at the desk could not have been more helpful and courteous. The location is awesome. Bienville House reflects the true nuance of New Orleans!!
N/A

Do yourself a favor and stay here!! We'll stay here every trip back to New Orleans!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Greg from Walton, KY
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Garyville, LA
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, pool and patio areas were nice
Bed was not comfortable
Couple
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, right across the street from a fire station. Walking distance to everything. Parking.
No lock on the bathroom door. Having to pay for parking.
Reviews of Bienville House Hotel
(11 - 20 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 98 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Bienville House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.