Bianco Boutique Motel

Bianco Boutique Motel in Miami

Bianco Boutique Motel

Bianco Boutique Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
5255 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bianco Boutique Motel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bianco Boutique Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bianco Boutique Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bianco Boutique Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the price for miami
Had day old doughnuts for breakfast. There was bugs in my room...don't think they were bed bugs...they changed my room with no problems.

only had gated parking for half the vehicles. I did see security guard in the lot...i believe he said he watches other hotels also...so he makes rounds

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Wesley Chapel, FL
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price

This is a very basic hotel; but it's clean and in a pretty good location. By car, you are about 15 minutes from South Beach.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Bed bugs. Dirty. Paper thin walls. Absurd Breakfast. No water pressure.

This motel is an old broken down motel whose idea of a renovation was getting a coat of paint. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Rachel from Orlando, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful; they gave directions when I asked, and they set out breakfast almost 15 mins early when they realized that we were heading out before breakfast officially started.
Mold in the bathroom all around the ceiling, missing privacy blinds on the window it the shower, the concrete walls and wood laminate floor made the room freezing while we were there (not usually an issue in Miami, but still very cold for us)

This motel is in an older building, and from the outside it looks a little run down. When you enter the lobby however, you will see that they owners have spent quite a bit on renovating the interior - very modern and clean. The young man that checked us in was very nice and helpful with directions when I asked, though I did think it was a bit strange that you had to put down a separate deposit for the room key and television remote! When we arrived at our room I could see it had been recently renovated, but upon further inspection they had made only cosmetic changes. In the bathroom for example, the walls were floor to ceiling tile but on the ceiling and on some of the grout lines there was mold growing. The new wood laminate floor was very pretty, but it was uneven with "soft spots", indicating that whoever laid it did not take the time to level the floor below. I would also remark that while this is not usually an issue in Miami, it was freezing the night we were there and the concrete walls and laminate floors turned the room into an icebox since there is no heater in the room. We were able to book this room very cheaply and only needed it as a place to crash between two family events, and it perfectly suited our needs. I would stay again as a place to crash, but if I were going to want to spend any time at my hotel, I would look elsewhere. ...read more

Koshoua from Leola, PA
November 5, 2013
3.0
The price was good but it was a little further from the main city life.
The cleanliness of the pillow could have been better.
Solo Traveler
Allison from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very cute, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean
Group Traveler
Matthew from Lakewood Ranch, FL
March 27, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Yes the smoke alarm began sounding in our room at 5:30am and would not shut off. We had to hold pillows over our ears to get any sleep.
Group Traveler
Rosemary from Sarasota, FL
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Although it's on a busy street with lots of traffic and not much within walking distance, it only took 15 minutes to get to South Beach and/or Little Havana which is where we went. Not a neighborhood that you walk around in.
An old apt/motel from the 40's or 50's. Superficial updates made it clean. Our room smelled strongly of fresh paint and the windows facing the courtyard didn't open. The ones facing the street did but they had no screens and made it noisy.

Basic but clean. Right on a busy street. Not an area to walk around in. Convenient to downtown, midtown, SoBeach if you have a car and don't want to pay big bucks for a room.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Bello, Mexico
June 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is frendly, family and quiet.
Too small.

In general terms, it is a good hotel for that valuo.

Susan from Cleveland, OH
May 1, 2012
3.0
The outside patio.
The breakfast, no plugs available, exposed wires, leaking air conditioner.

We only had a one night stay at this hotel and won't do it again. we couldn't plug out phones in no plugs in the bath room. There were exposed wires and a leaking air conditioner. The bed was comfortable and the outside patio was nice, but the breakfast consisted of burnt coffee and dunkin donuts that were gone by 8 am and milk for cereal that wasn't sitting in anything cold.

Reviews of Bianco Boutique Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bianco Boutique Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg