Bianco Boutique Motel

Bianco Boutique Motel

Bianco Boutique Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
5255 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bianco Boutique Motel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bianco Boutique Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bianco Boutique Motel

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bianco Boutique Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
October 19, 2015
Location. Very close to Miami beach. The housekeepers were nice and polite.
The place was very old. The staff is rude except the housekeepers.

It's a motel, and it's exactly what you would expect for a motel. Not the worst place I've stayed in, but not very good either. The room was mostly clean, but the place itself is very old and run down.

Family Traveling with Teens
German from Newport, KY
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
location is OK
it's a cheap hotel but still there are things that shouldn't miss... like courtesy (I asked the desk receptionist about late checkout, a plain, 'no, you pay 25 per extra hour' and without looking at me at any time)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonet Point, FL
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
The price and that's it.
The floor was so dirty the bottom of my feet were black in minutes. No hair dryer, no shampoo, no iron, the noise from the street kept me up most of the night and up early to the sound of sirens and motorcycles, the top blanket had questionable "spots".

When I brought up the issues with the room, the person at the front desk was defensive, rude, and while calling the manager was speaking in Spanish thinking I could not understand what she was saying. But I could and it was very rude and disrespectful. Nothing was done and my complaints were met with blank defensive stares and empty apologies.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charmeli from The Hague, Netherlands
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
Its was nice for the price and location MiamiBreakfast was good with feest fruit
Muskito's and the curtains couln't closeIts was good but really used a lotThe bad speaking englisch people working there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
the price for miami
Had day old doughnuts for breakfast. There was bugs in my room...don't think they were bed bugs...they changed my room with no problems.

only had gated parking for half the vehicles. I did see security guard in the lot...i believe he said he watches other hotels he makes rounds

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Wesley Chapel, FL
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler

This is a very basic hotel; but it's clean and in a pretty good location. By car, you are about 15 minutes from South Beach.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
Bed bugs. Dirty. Paper thin walls. Absurd Breakfast. No water pressure.

This motel is an old broken down motel whose idea of a renovation was getting a coat of paint. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Rachel from Orlando, FL
January 22, 2014
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful; they gave directions when I asked, and they set out breakfast almost 15 mins early when they realized that we were heading out before breakfast officially started.
Mold in the bathroom all around the ceiling, missing privacy blinds on the window it the shower, the concrete walls and wood laminate floor made the room freezing while we were there (not usually an issue in Miami, but still very cold for us)

This motel is in an older building, and from the outside it looks a little run down. When you enter the lobby however, you will see that they owners have spent quite a bit on renovating the interior - very modern and clean. The young man that checked us in was very nice and helpful with directions when I asked, though I did think it was a bit strange that you had to put down a separate deposit for the room key and television remote! When we arrived at our room I could see it had been recently renovated, but upon further inspection they had made only cosmetic changes. In the bathroom for example, the walls were floor to ceiling tile but on the ceiling and on some of the grout lines there was mold growing. The new wood laminate floor was very pretty, but it was uneven with "soft spots", indicating that whoever laid it did not take the time to level the floor below. I would also remark that while this is not usually an issue in Miami, it was freezing the night we were there and the concrete walls and laminate floors turned the room into an icebox since there is no heater in the room. We were able to book this room very cheaply and only needed it as a place to crash between two family events, and it perfectly suited our needs. I would stay again as a place to crash, but if I were going to want to spend any time at my hotel, I would look elsewhere. more

Koshoua from Leola, PA
November 5, 2013
The price was good but it was a little further from the main city life.
The cleanliness of the pillow could have been better.
Solo Traveler
Allison from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
The rooms were very cute, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean
Reviews of Bianco Boutique Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bianco Boutique Motel

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.