Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport in Dublin

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Baskin Lane
Cloghran, Dublin .

Hotel Guest Rating for Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport in Dublin

# 5 of 250 hotels in Dublin
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was very convenient to the airport. We had the afternoon free so we took the free shuttle bus to the airport, took a city bus downtown and were able to enjoy our free time in Dublin.
Linda from Fredericton, Canada
August 23, 2014
8.0
Excellent shuttle service to the airport that is only seven minutes away from hotel.
Beds are not as comfortable as high end hotels in North America.
Couple
Michele from Delta, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and close to the airport. Shuttle to and from airport was great!
No air conditioning - the TV was old and in need of updating/replacing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegany, NY
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Near airport. Free shuttle. Good Food & Drink.
Tough to get to by car. Parking fees and a bit on the expensive side.Friendly staff but needed training in their respective jobs.

Would recommend to other pre/post flight travelers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from New York, NY
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
very little
1. The TV is an outdated tube TV with colors that don't come close to being real and they offer very few channels. 2. The soap dispenser in the bathroom didn't work. 3. The bath towels are very thin. 4. They charge extra to check in before 2pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant stay.

Family-friendly, reliable shuttle service from the airport (literally at all hours of the day and night), and just about every amenity you can think of.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was very close to the airport (10 minutes from the airport, and there is a shuttle bus to and from the airport picking up passengers like me.
The parking was very confusing as there was no signs to where to park while the parking structure was under construction.

It was an overall good experience for me and my husband. The staff was very helpful when we arrived. She helped us to get connected to the toll website since it was a web cam based toll, and we didn't know we needed to pay it and that it was our first time driving in Ireland. The hotel itself was clean, and the facilities were above average. The restaurant was average compared to the restaurants we have been to with the similar prices. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to the Dublin Airport.
Have to pay for parking. Had trouble finding the hotel with our GPS. Had to follow what little signs there were for the hotel. Location for food and shopping was poor.

Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Islip, NY
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg