Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Baskin Lane
Cloghran, Dublin .

Hotel Guest Rating for Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport in Dublin

# 12 of 282 hotels in Dublin
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It had a shuttle from the airport to the hotel.
We went down to the restaurant/bar both nights we were there and had to flag someone down after fifteen minutes to get someone to help us. They acted like we were bothering them. For such a nice hotel it was sad to be treated so poorly.
Couple
Megan N from Orange, CA
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tomas from Portland, OR
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is renamed to Clayton. Very quiet rooms, I heard no traffic despite its location by major motorway and the airport. Very helpful staff, excellent service, clean rooms, good internet and food. I would use the hotel again.
Sharon from Lexington, KY
March 21, 2016
5.0
Clean, quiet room
I understood that breakfast was included and learned there was a fee of 12 Euros when checking-in. There were few amenities (e.g., only one towel in the bathroom).
Couple
Rodger from Des Moines, WA
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff very accommodating; letting jet lagged visitors in early and showing us how to operate lights, heater and transportation
Group Traveler
Frederick from Brick, NJ
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness of the room.
The customer service was confusing at times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pretoria, South Africa
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff. I felt at home in the hotel. The room was surprisingly soundproof. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
The airport shuttle was very handy. One, however, had to take it to access most other services (if you did not have your own transport). The drivers were friendly and helpful.
Senior Travelers
Mollie from Davenport, IA
October 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
the price was what we were looking for, we appreciate that and would consider staying there again. Shuttle was excellent, timely and efficient.
Everything was fine. Operation is so large that desk service was efficient but impersonal. Parking lot was confusing with a car; no room for parking and unloading out front. Parking lot was not welcoming (security gate). It was not convenient entry.
Rominna from Chicago, IL
October 22, 2015
10.0
Free shuttle to and from airport. Bus was easy to catch from airport to city center (20 minutes with express bus). Hotel was bright and welcoming. Very clean.
Couple
Benjamin from Rochester, NY
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
the bed and the shower
only had bottled water on day one.

hotel felt like a 4-star hotel not a 3-star.

Reviews of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.