Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel in Los Angeles

Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10300 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Hotel Guest Rating for Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel in Los Angeles

# 10 of 287 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darci from Seattle, WA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Charming entry and lobby. Pool area very nice.
Our room was over in an attached building. Odd transition to get there. We were located under the stairs. Room had kitchenette but ancient. Clean room but tub didn't drain .
Louise from Chapel Hill, NC
June 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool area was great! Nice workout facility too.
Lots of stairs to get to our room. Parking is $28/night, but you can find free street parking.
Kristy from Tracy, CA
April 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The old Hollywood feel to the architecture and rooms. There were water falls and a koi pond. There was free parking on the street!!
The first executive suite they put me in smelled like cigarettes smoke. The second room had old carpet, there wasn't any dish washing soap or sponge to do dishes. The inside of the lamp shade was blackened and looked like someone tried to clean it.

It was quiet even though it's on a busy street. They were nice to switch my room on request. Looks like they are remodeling the rooms. I saw some construction going on. The bathrooms are VERY small. The hotel is near a cute residential area where I went for a walk every day. I felt safe in this area. Staff was very friendly.

Couple
Kathryn from Phoenix, AZ
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was so clean and the staff was perfect. The bell boys were excellent and so kind. I had my expectations high but they surpassed them completely

This hotel looks fancy and it is. The pool area is so extravagant. This hotel made me feel like a superstar. The room was huge and clean and perfect. The staff was attentive and so nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its a nice little gem tucked away at a great price
Only notable item is the dated living room table and armoir

Id reccomend it to anyone looking for a nice place thats affordable

Couple
Charles from Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Oasis of calm in excellent location
No

Unique layout, very nice public areas, very efficient and friendly staff.

Couple
Todd from Deland, FL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vanessa from Laguna Woods, CA
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous hotel! Helpful staff! Loved that it had a full kitchen.
Reviews of Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg