Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10300 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Hotel Guest Rating for Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel in Los Angeles

# 6 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Avishag from Los Angeles, CA
April 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was fancy. The staff was so professional and helpful. The room was great.
The bathroom was tiny compared to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Their customer service was just Excellent location Excellentvery beautiful clean we will go there again and again
NO everything was just Excellent we will go there again and again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Luxury and prime location at reasonable price
No restaurants within walking distance - but then again, this is probably the reason why it's very quiet at night and great for sleeping well.
Couple
David from Yucaipa, CA
March 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Character...it was small and quaint, grounds were nice and rooms were comfortable.
Expensive for parking.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Hotel was very nice and staff very courteous and helpful as needed. Hotel has a lot of history.
Couple
Heather from San Francisco, CA
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable, and the tv had HBO.
It was loud from overhead guests and traffic so ear plugs were needed. Valet was very expensive and no self park garage option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
February 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
No maid service as expected, wifi hardly works, no hot showers, uncomfortable bed, valet can't drive manual transmission, DIRTY dishes that "they are not required to clean"
Couple
Austin from Fowler, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the location and friendly staff of this hotel! Exceed our standards on what we thought! Will be staying there again!
We stayed in room 640 which is the penthouse suite, loved everything except walking up 100 stairs to get to the room!
Group Traveler
Andrea from Lena, IL
January 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, the staff wonderful! Hotel Employee checked us in, and he was personable and friendly. There was also a young lady at the desk who asked about our trip, and made us feel very welcomed.
No, the hotel was amazing!
Reviews of Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.