Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1820 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

# 6 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beverly Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beverly Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eva from Santa Clara, CA
September 23, 2014
10.0
Staff was accommodating
No fridge

Love the fact resturant by the pool (Brandons)

Couple
Kelly from Blue Springs, MO
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean bathrooms / working showers
Air unit did not cool the room enough
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great outdoor areas, and the rooms had been recently updated and were quite nice
I wish there was a breakfast option other than the restaurant (breakfast buffet or something).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
the ambiance and lots of parking
Nothing!

It's a Great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bang from Mesa, AZ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was clean and tidy. Rooms were nice and spacious. Everything seemed fresh and not old/tired. The kids enjoyed the nice pool and it's amenities. We did not eat at the hotel. R

the infused waters were a nice touch. the pool and hot tub area was nice.

Group Traveler
Martin from Ripon, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennie from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
A lovely, surprising find! So enjoyable we actually stayed an extra day. Very helpful, friendly staff, and very clean, well designed public areas. Very surprising was the restaurant (we actually ate in the bar) - everything was way above par!
Rooms were a little dated, but we understand they are in the middle of renovations, so probably will improve. Pool could be warmer.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 13, 2014
10.0
Spacious room. Nice pool area.
No

Very clean. Modern decor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I waited 20 minutes in the line before I was able to check in. The staff did not even apologize for the long wait. The bath sink is all clogged up, water takes forever to drain, yuk. The room is next to loud ice maker machine, it is on 24 hours a da

I would not recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Beverly Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg