Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1820 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

# 6 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beverly Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beverly Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Monterey, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool area was very lovely.
The room seemed a little outdated and smelled like old cigarets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rocio from San Jose, CA
October 7, 2014
10.0
I had 3 rooms, and they were great. My guest were really happy!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University Place, WA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very friendly and it had a safe environment.
It didn't have a frig, but I knew that before booking it.

Even though it's next to a highway, the location was quiet. I also like that they are pet friendly.

Senior Travelers
David from Panorama City, CA
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very nice place. Conveniently located and very comfortable place.
The card key for the back door did not work. Reported to office, but it wasn't fixed before we left.

Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Estevan from Arcadia, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and nice. The pool was clean and warm even at night!
They need to manage time for everyone that wanted to be in the hottub. These group of women did nothing but gossip for almost 2 hours and didn't even care. Staff needs to time this!

The location wasn't confusing that bad, just around the corner from the exit but ok hotel. Nice place

Business Traveler
William from Watsonville, CA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room, good buffet breakfast, quiet.
Not really.

We've stayed at this hotel three times in the past, it's been fine each time. They inadvertently made a mistake with our room and we tried to enter an occupied room ... but they were very apologetic and issued us two buffet breakfast vouchers for the morning. That was nice. They aim to please.

Eva from Santa Clara, CA
September 23, 2014
10.0
Staff was accommodating
No fridge

Love the fact resturant by the pool (Brandons)

Couple
Kelly from Blue Springs, MO
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean bathrooms / working showers
Air unit did not cool the room enough
Reviews of Beverly Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg