The Beverly Heritage Hotel

The Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

The Beverly Heritage Hotel

The Beverly Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1820 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for The Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

# 6 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Beverly Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Beverly Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Veronica from San Ramon, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean. the lobby was nice and updated
Business Traveler
David from Irvine, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and quite
Brandon's is great and the service is pretty good. Need to update the menu, need to add a few more items, especially for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Salvador from Arlington, TX
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's close to the hwy it's easy to find and the accomadations where satisfying
They only had one entrance through the front and that's it. If the hotel was capacity it would not be good to walk all the way around.
Couple
Patricia from Culver City, CA
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were there over the Christmas holiday and everyone was extremely friendly. It is a pet friendly hotel that our dog enjoyed. We enjoyed the free internet. Much nicer experience than four years ago. The hotel and rooms are very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, nice comfy bed and blanketsNice lobby with plenty sitting area for guest to read or just sit and relax
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
2.5 star not a 3.5 star hotel by farThis is a big hotel, yet they refused to allow me to check-in at 2pm; made me wait in lobby until 3pm. The room was ready, this has never happened to me before. When I did check in, water was off, no shower...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room, very clean. The lobby is really nice with lot of magazines and a few separate areas where the guests can sit to read a book or magazine, there is a fire place also and the staff is really nice.
Business Traveler
Patrik from Hamburg, Germany
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice and the local shuttle service and availability.
Old hotel and did not even feel like a a three star let alone 3.5 stars. Old and worn out towels, but the bed linen was decent. Also, not enough luggage carts.

The hotel seriously needs to renovate.

Reviews of The Beverly Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg