Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1820 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

# 6 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beverly Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beverly Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patrik from Hamburg, Germany
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice and the local shuttle service and availability.
Old hotel and did not even feel like a a three star let alone 3.5 stars. Old and worn out towels, but the bed linen was decent. Also, not enough luggage carts.

The hotel seriously needs to renovate.

Couple
William from Camino, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
very comfortable beds, desk staff very responsive.
cleaning staff around hotel lethargic, in halls and lobby they silently made me go around them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quietness
Bathroom was not in shape to fulfill it's basic purpose. The bath tub was fully clogged, the shower knob was stuck so badly, that shower was not functional at all. The hotel staff seemingly was not aware of it, which was fixed upon request to change room.

Not much

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed this hotel. The room was very large and the staff super friendly and so helpful.
Couple
Kelly from Antelope, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel made a good effort to look nice and staff was very helpful.
Strange mix of new & old features. Bathroom & half of furniture seemed old & a little run down. Elevators were clunky & creaky; sounded like they need service. Live 2.5 hours away and decided not to stay overnight. The room didn't impress us.
Couple
Jennifer from Sacramento, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love that it was really close to the Great Mall and other dining locations.
I felt like the walls were a little thin. Mainly the door, in the middle of the night, I can hear the room service rolling their carts down the hallways.

Overall great stay for the price! Well worth it!

Couple
Victoria from Monterey, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool area was very lovely.
The room seemed a little outdated and smelled like old cigarets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shingle Springs, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rocio from San Jose, CA
October 7, 2014
10.0
I had 3 rooms, and they were great. My guest were really happy!
Reviews of Beverly Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg