The Beverly Heritage Hotel

The Beverly Heritage Hotel

The Beverly Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1820 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

# 6 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Beverly Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Beverly Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It's very clean and the staff is great. The rooms are nice with a walk in shower and tub.
It's location is ok. Not close to food or shopping. Parking was not so great the first night. But it was Saturday. Sunday was way better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed, good ambience, nice facility, good restuarant.
The front desk/receptionist were very unfriendly. If we call over phone, we could not get a spoon, a tooth brush, very unresponsive on call.
Couple
Laura from San Jose, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Paid for a disabled room didn't get it, mold on the tiles in the bathroom, toilet plugged and when they came to fix it got water all over the floor and they didn't mop it. Had to call twice for a plugged toilet. Staff was not friendly.
Couple
Michael from San Pablo, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location is grand the rooms are very spacious bed very comfortable lovedoing my visit and will recommend this specific hotel as an option
Laura from Sunnyvale, CA
May 23, 2016
10.0
Customer service and comfort. The most comfortable hotel I have stayed in and I travel every 2 weeks.
Business Traveler
Raj from Reno, NV
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Pasadena, CA
May 19, 2016
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
The hotel was run down, dirty, smelled of cigarettes, had soiled linens and curtains, elevators which got stuck, and was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It was a Motel 6 with a new name slapped on it and should be rated a 1 star if that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dianna from Oakdale, CA
May 3, 2016
8.0
The beds were so comfy. We didn't want to get up. Lol
No, we were very happy. One thing we might comment on is the lack of parking space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from San Jose, CA
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good.
The tv service was horrible. The signal kept cutting out and some chanels had no sound. The lobby by our roI'm smelled like cigarettes
Reviews of The Beverly Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.