Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio

Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio in Rome

Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio

Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Via Cavour 18
Rome 00184

Hotel Guest Rating for Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio in Rome

# 25 of 3090 hotels in Rome
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Denise from Richardson, TX
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Cappuccino was good but hard to get service at the bar.
My room had bed bugs, when I politely let hotel know for their safety, they had not response and were rude. The hotel was grossly overpriced. I could have called them direct and received the room for 1/2 price. BED was Very hard and uncomfortable.

VERY POOR. I would not stay at this location for the price that you gave me nor would I stay there because of the health issues.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Antique with character
Not same level of air conditioning in rooms as there was in foyer=no sleep both nights, extremely uncomfortable and hard beds. Staff didn't know how to operate computers in business center, and were quite rude. Next time will stick with American branded.
Senior Travelers
Andres from San Jose, CA
May 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location is great. The room is big and clean and fits 4 people. Breakfast is fantastic.
None.

Love the location. The hotel is a block away from Termini Station. Very convenient. The room is big and fits a family of four. It is always kept clean daily. The room has a nice bathroom too. Breakfast is great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room we were in, three twin beds, was spacious, clean and air conditioned! The bathroom was huge and had every toiletry you might forge: toothbrush, razor, soap, wash clothes, shoe shine spineless, bath salts , body wash, shampoo and conditionar!
This hotel is exactly what they said it would be!

Pros: In walking distance of termini, Coloseum, Roman forum, and many other sites. Tons of wonderful resteraunts within five to ten minute walk. The breakfast was an exceptional European breakfast and included ham and eggs. Cons: Long hallways, rude staff and they weren't fluent in English. The bathroom had a weird showerhead in the middle of the shower which made it difficult to shower, but the water was hot. The shower curtain desperately needed to be bleached. Overall I would recommend this to a friend or family member and I would certainly stay here again on my next trip! :) ...read more

Couple
Lisa from Gainesville, FL
September 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent/extremely convenient location, free WiFi and computer/printer services; Excellent free breakfast.
The hotel is 4-star by European standards, not US standards. Room & bathroom spacious for Europe but small compared to US. Very faint odor in room.

This hotel was a bargain! The location is great-- just steps from Termini train station (where you can also catch the metro or a bus). WiFi was provided free of charge, and the hotel also has a free computing station with free printer access. The lobby is very nice, staff were extremely friendly and spoke English well. The room and bathroom were large by European standards (though smaller and less fancy than a 4-star hotel in the USA). A huge, delicious breakfast buffet was included free of charge as well. This allowed us to spend more time sight-seeing without having to spend extra time (or money) on food to start the day. ...read more

Business Traveler
Paul from Arlington, MA
July 17, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was outstanding
food options were not plentiful
Couple
James from Boise, ID
May 26, 2012
Couple
4.0
Close to the train station.
Star rating not accurate. Not a good part of town for walking to restaurants, shops, etc...

Star rating not accurate. 2.5 star maybe 3 at best.

Couple
Pia from Saarbruecken, NY
April 17, 2012
Couple
3.0
Location.
Room was dirty, especially the bathroom, and room was tiny.
Group Traveler
Celeste from Conyers, GA
April 11, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Very close to several restaurants and the Termini Station.
The breakfast food was very different than American breakfast foods.

Hotel was clean and easy to find. The staff was friendly and helpful. The WiFi in the hotel was only available on my laptop. My IPhone and Kindle were unable to use the Wifi. Make sure to purchase an adapter for the outlets.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jess from Baltimore, MD
January 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The male staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and were happy to recommend places to visit, call cabs etc.
The rooms are old and need updating. Simple things like the shower heads that sprayed needles of water! Newer dressers, maybe two pillows.

The location is fantastic, so everything else is a minor irritation but worth it because of where the hotel is situated.

Reviews of Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bettoja Hotel Massimo D'azeglio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg