Hotel Nord Nuova Roma

Hotel Nord Nuova Roma

Hotel Nord Nuova Roma Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Via G. Amendola 3
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nord Nuova Roma in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nord Nuova Roma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nord Nuova Roma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nord Nuova Roma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Quincy from Seattle, WA
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff...they were incredible. Excellent customer service. The location was great as well. The complementary breakfast was perfect.
No.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Arlington, VA
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient location near Termini Train station. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was nice (eggs, pastries, breads, meat and cheeses, cereals, fruit, etc.) as was the rooftop terrace.
The bed could have been more comfortable.
Roberto from Buenos Aires, Argentina
October 26, 2015
10.0
Location. The friendly staff who was very helpful. Extraordinary breakfast.
The room looks a little old..but it is Rome. The bathtub is so narrow that it made me think it was conceived for ballet dancers. I couldn't stand and I don't have big feet. (10)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very convenient location near atermini
No air conditioning. Even in December the hotel could get very hot.

Very good for the price. Extremely convenient. Staff was pretty helpful.

Solo Traveler
Monica from De Pere, WI
September 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to termini, large room, large breakfast, and lovely terrace.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Orting, WA
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very easy to get to, being so close to the train station
Mattresses not the best, but I slept okay.

Very easy and convenient to get to the hotel from the airport via the express train. Termini station was only a five minute walk from the hotel. The hotel was not on a main street, so did not hear noise at night from the street. No AC was available at this time of the year, but we slept with the window open all night and this worked great for cooling off the room. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They also recommended a couple of nearby restaurants that were great. The breakfast was typical full European and very good, as well as long hours for it. It ran from 6:30am to 10:30am. They had 4 computers that were available to use, for internet purposes, that were new and up to date. We really enjoyed our stay.
...read more

Couple
Matt from Bellevue, WA
May 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
location and breakfast was great
nothing comes to mind

Great hotel for the money, breakfast provided was above par. Felt like i was in a safe location and loved that it was so close to the train station. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Englewood, CO
November 11, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0

Great location-rooms are good but small -but thats Italy--great hotel to base out of -next to train station and close to great restaurants.

Couple
Ilana from Montreal, Canada
May 22, 2010
Couple
7.0
Nice, clean and good location.
The staff at the recepcion.
Couple
Marc from Northbay,Canada
September 29, 2009
Couple
9.0
Great brunch, very clean and awesome location.
No pool and room a little dated.
Reviews of Hotel Nord Nuova Roma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nord Nuova Roma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.