Bethel Inn and Suites

Bethel Inn and Suites

Bethel Inn and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
522 East Stratton Avenue
Monterey, TN 38574

Hotel Guest Rating for Bethel Inn and Suites in Monterey

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monterey
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bethel Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bethel Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NE
February 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The rooms were nice and spacious.
The breakfast buffet was one of the worst we have experienced,the coffee and orange juice wasn't even drinkable nor the water. Also the bathroom floor was all sticky.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I stayed here under the previous management/ownership. This was my first stay with new new mgmt. Everything was equal or better. No down grade in service or experience was noticed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Antlers, OK
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Easy on off of I-40. Only $10 extra to keep our pet.
There were kids running around making noise that belonged to whoever was on shift. About the time I had had enough and was ready to complain, one of them started crying about something and they finally went in and sat in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, IL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, IN
October 16, 2015
1.0
Room size
We were charged a larger amount than quoted. And a larger amount than on my printed receipt. If we would have known it was going to be more expensive than we would have stayed in our regular hotel. Also still waiting for them to return my call.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Elizabeth City, NC
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Obviously used to be a Super 8 but has been bout and renovated by a private party. Way nicer than what I expected. Beds were very comfortable and entire place was very clean. Very close to a Super 8 only way nicer. I was very impressed.
Couple
Lenelle from Nashville, TN
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked hotel people. Seemed clean. Secure .. Anyone entering building had to come in front door. Had elevator.Room close to elevator. Had frig & microwave.
They didn't find my reservation with my reservation number.
Couple
Glenn from Frankfort, KY
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room, staff, location all was better than expected
elevator could be a little larger
Steven from Bourbon, MO
August 4, 2015
10.0
How clean and nicely decorated it was.
No
Reviews of Bethel Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.