Bethel Inn And Suites

Bethel Inn And Suites

Bethel Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
522 East Stratton Avenue
Monterey, TN 38574

Hotel Guest Rating for Bethel Inn And Suites in Monterey

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monterey
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bethel Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bethel Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Morristown, IN
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room was utterly disgusting - the sheets and blankets were dirty. The pictures and headboards were disgustingly dirty and dusty but worst of all, the air conditioner vents were covered with green and black mold.
Couple
Christopher from Hermitage, TN
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Right by the interstate.
Beds were really hard.
Senior Travelers
Jessica from Marietta, GA
January 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was very neat and clean - we liked that very much. Pet friendly hotel - we liked that as well. A little off the beaten path - nothing to eat except Burger King and Subway - everything else (sit down restaurants) were in Crossville.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Christiansburg, VA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and quality of the hotel. There was a good breakfast ready and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheat Ridge, CO
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room cleanliness lacking. Bathroom floor & shower not clean. Carpet needed vacuuming.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Martinez, GA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was very clean. Breakfast was good. Service was great.
No
Group Traveler
Shana from Bakersfield, CA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location right next to highway, nice and clean large rooms, places to eat nearby you can walk to, gas station across the street, nice front desk people, overall pretty hotel.
I was only disappointed that there were not any scrambled eggs or bacon/sausage included in the free breakfast. What was offered was ok enough I guess.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Santa Rosa, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Mount Carmel, TN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were clean, nice linens. Nice lobby area. Didn't eat breakfast but it looked like the standard continental breakfast with waffles. I arrived at 8:30 AM and was able to check in and put away luggage. Staff was friendly.
The bathroom door was hard to shut. It was further away from Tennesse Tech than I thought, not the hotels fault but poor planning on my part.

I would recommend this hotel. It was clean and looked recently refurbed. The beds were fairly comfortable. The breakfast looked nice though we didn't eat there. We stayed there because my soone had Tennesse Tech orientation. We were trying to save a little by not staying in Cookeville. It was further away than we thought. Poor planning on my part. Even though I said I would recommend this hotel I would not recommend it if you are going back and forth from Tennesssee Tech. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Tinley Park, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bethel Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bethel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monterey
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.