Bestway Inn

Bestway Inn in Rock Hill

Bestway Inn

Bestway Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
825 Riverview Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Bestway Inn in Rock Hill

# 10 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bestway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bestway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bestway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, SC
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Columbia, SC
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check-In was very quick and painless. Very easily accessible from the interstate. For the price, can't beat it!
I was only there for about 7 hours, so I didn't notice any negatives.

Great for a basic room. Don't expect a 4-star stay, but for the price, it's very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge Springs, PA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the price
Need to have someone that speaks english had a hard time understanding ....plus dont like letting my credit card out of my site kept his back to me did not know if he was writing numbers down took a long time to run card have been checking my acct

n/a

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice and efficient.
My neighbors were noisy sometimes arguing senselessly, but quiet at night at least.

Basically, for the price I would recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Carlisle, PA
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Besides the price, the room fit my mobility scooter and the bed was extremely comfortable. The office staff was super helpful, providing me with an extension cord for my CPAP machine.
Plugs were few and far between. The handicapped bar in the bathroom was a little wobbly and the towel rack was in a spot that I kept banging my head on.
Couple
Gerhard from Wigoltingen, Switzerland
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The garden access from the room.
WiFi could be faster

It's a nice hotel with hudge rooms

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room location.
The bathroom shower/tub leaked and dripped all night! Very annoying barely could rest. The refrigerator was broken.

Great location near alot of shops and restaurants.

Business Traveler
Doug from Columbia, PA
September 28, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
It was the worst place I have ever stayed.

When I got to the hotel no one spoke any English. I was treated as some sort of criminal at check in. The phone was broken, the TV was broken.
The first room had bedbugs and roaches.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Sebastian, FL
May 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cheap
Old TV, AC unit rattled during operation.

Very close to I-77, great price, AC and TV were old, close to restaurants and fuel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mo from Salisbury, NC
September 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location, it's surroundings, the rate, the convenience of it.

I'm a single young lady and I was traveling with a younger relative. When I went in to check in, the lady basically was asking me for more money. I was very upset, thinking I wasn't going to have a place to stay with my younger relative. She let me keep the room for what I had already paid.

Reviews of Bestway Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bestway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg