Bestway Inn

Bestway Inn

Bestway Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
825 Riverview Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Bestway Inn in Rock Hill

# 11 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bestway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bestway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bestway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pasquale from Garner, NC
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Met star expectations and more! This was a great clean hotel! We went to go to Carowinds and was very close to the park and other things such as restaurants. This was a great stay would definitely stay again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, the channels. The room was clean the beds were comfortable and it was very peaceful
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Glen Saint Mary, FL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
First the room was suppose to be non-smoking. The room reaked of cigarette. The room phone didn't work. Couldn't get the internet to work, couldn't call the front desk to see what the code was. No listing anywhere for television channels in the room. That
Couple
Carolyn from East Liverpool, OH
April 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly enough. Room was clean, location was quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seville, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the only thing that I liked about this hotel was the location.
there were no blow dryers in the rooms like it states online, did not get Wi-Fi password until I asked for it. Bathrooms were to small. No do not disturb signs or any info in the room about anything

They need to update the hotel. Staff needs to be more friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, SC
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Columbia, SC
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check-In was very quick and painless. Very easily accessible from the interstate. For the price, can't beat it!
I was only there for about 7 hours, so I didn't notice any negatives.

Great for a basic room. Don't expect a 4-star stay, but for the price, it's very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge Springs, PA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the price
Need to have someone that speaks english had a hard time understanding ....plus dont like letting my credit card out of my site kept his back to me did not know if he was writing numbers down took a long time to run card have been checking my acct

n/a

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice and efficient.
My neighbors were noisy sometimes arguing senselessly, but quiet at night at least.

Basically, for the price I would recommend it.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Carlisle, PA
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Besides the price, the room fit my mobility scooter and the bed was extremely comfortable. The office staff was super helpful, providing me with an extension cord for my CPAP machine.
Plugs were few and far between. The handicapped bar in the bathroom was a little wobbly and the towel rack was in a spot that I kept banging my head on.
Reviews of Bestway Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bestway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.