Bestway Inn

Bestway Inn

Bestway Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
825 Riverview Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Bestway Inn in Rock Hill

# 11 of 21 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bestway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bestway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bestway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very dissatisfied with the quality. Dirty room. People spitting dip outside on the curb.
Waffles for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Acworth, GA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was where we needed to stay on this trip.
Everything. The staff were extremely rude. They insisted we had no reservation. Even though we did. They yelled at me at the window because they couldn't find it. The room was absolutely filthy and there was too much noise. Horrible experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, NC
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location
noise from other guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Best thing about it is price. Dirty carpets, the bottoms of my socks were black within minutes of walking in room. Lobby had STRONG smell of incense at breakfast. Batter was watered down, it leaves you with hollow waffles. Mom and pop, not a true chain.
There were only 3 outlets in the room, most are over-loaded and nowhere near the bed or desk. I had to use an extension cord to work. Place is run-down, and not well kept. I have stayed at most of the hotels on this strip, and very few are decent.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Tampa, FL
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is good, the room was clean but basic, while it is not a bad property it is a 2 star property and should be changed to such. To rate it 3 stars gives the buyer an unrealistic expectation of the property.
Staff
Solo Traveler
Carl from Sawyer, MI
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was a nice room
thought I might grab some breakfast but it was picked over and didn't look like much anyway. McDonalds just up the road, though
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room is nasty had problems with lights trying off and on . staff was rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and price are good.
not sure how this a 3 star hotel. Its literally just the basics. Upgrades desparately needed.could hear people walking around talking outside my door throughout the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumte, SC
March 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price
Overall condition of motel was in need of repairs
Senior Travelers
David from Bracebridge, Canada
October 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was cheap !
Room not clean, old and dated, bugs seen !
Reviews of Bestway Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bestway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.