Best Western York Inn

Best Western York Inn in York

Best Western York Inn

Best Western York Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2 Brickyard Lane
York, ME 03909
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western York Inn in York

# 4 of 11 hotels in York
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western York Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western York Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western York Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Scottsville, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
rOOM WAS CLEAN AND SERVICED EVERYDAY , EVEN THOU WE WERE A STAY OVER
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and efficient. Helpful staff. Good location.
Having to hear occupants in adjoining suite. Too expensive, for the tourist season being over.
Solo Traveler
John from Washington, DC
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Indoor pool was what was expected.
Room was small and weirdly designed. Bathroom didn't have a sink. Continental breakfast was my seller and there was hardly any food. Many guests were clearly unhappy that they did not have enough hot food for everyone. Towels and sheets were clearly old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Warren from Salem, NH
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
overall it was good.
missed making sure that the room had clean towels.
Group Traveler
Paula from Cranston, RI
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location Comfortable beds
Breakfast room needs to be larger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Land O'Lakes, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious, the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good.
Couple
Joseph from Trenton, NJ
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
We needed a room to extend our trip by one night. This 2-star room is exactly what we needed for the night: a bed. Nothing fancy and clean as far as I could tell.
In room coffee maker didn't work, but it was not a big deal since they have an included breakfast (which gets crowded).
Couple
Gene from Murrieta, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient & reasonably priced.
No

Needed a hotel that was convenient for our last vacation night before heading into Manchester airport. This place was right off the main route, and just an hour from the airport. We'd been staying in little boutiques and resorts all week so just wanted an easy, inexpensive place for the last night and this was it. Plus they served breakfast in the morning which made the getaway even easier. It's not a swanky place but there is an indoor pool and workout room and the rooms are spacious and clean. Good value for traveling families especially. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
There were plenty of lights in the room.
I didn't like the smell, or the fact that the room was a "party" room and I could hear whatever was going on in the room next to me. The room felt dirty.

Located in York but you have to drive 1/2 hour to get anywhere worthwhile.

Reviews of Best Western York Inn
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western York Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg