Best Western Yellowstone Inn

Best Western Yellowstone Inn in Livingston

Best Western Yellowstone Inn

Best Western Yellowstone Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1515 West Park
Livingston, MT 59047

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Yellowstone Inn in Livingston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Livingston
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Yellowstone Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yellowstone Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Yellowstone Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and location was good for us.

This is an older Best Western and keep that in mind. Do not expect it to be up to the standards of todays Best Western.

Dian from Anderson Island, WA
September 8, 2014
9.0
Super friendly staff who were tuned in to our needs.
It was a little ways from the Park which was our primary destination. We had to drive 100 miles total each day to visit the park.

Very friendly staff, hotel located just outside Livingston historic district which is delightful. Enjoyed our stay

Lisa from Mandan, ND
September 8, 2014
1.0
The only good thing we experienced is that it was easy to find
A LOT of things. First, we tried calling the hotel's direct number for over 4 hours! It would ring once, twice, sometimes 3 times before an automated message picked up. The front desk staff was BEYOND slow and unfriendly. The room was filthy. HORRIBLE

It was just an awful, awful experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hoi from New Canaan, CT
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, big and clean room and the excellent breakfast.
A little too far from yellow stone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
AC in first room was not working. Front desk staff Tracy went out of way to help and finally got us a new room
No breakfast. Price too high, probably due to its location to Yellowstone National Park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very nice front desk assistance! Also has a great location.
Could be cleaner. Walls need to be repainted in rooms.

Room was fine for price and one night stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Zeeland, MI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Garage parking - secure and out of the rain. The staff was very friendly and gave us a roll away bed.
I wasn't fond of the overall condition of the hotel. Next to our room was a light fixture that had exposed wires with no cover on it, the floors also seemed / looked dirty

The location is good. right off the highway and about 45 min- 1 hour from north entrance to Yellowstone. It is also close to some local restaurants. rosa's pizza was very good and so was Mark's in and out Burgers (50-60 style) The parking garage was really nice to unload and load without getting wet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, OH
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location. That it was close to Yellowstone off of I-90.
They were painting the floor in the pool area. No one was able to use the pool until 8pm. The ice machine was broke on the third floor. Some staff were unsure of themselves.

Overall it was an average stay. I probably wouldn't stay there again. I believe it was overpriced for its quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds were clean, everything else run down and dirty
Run down, pool area smelled terrible, dive
Reviews of Best Western Yellowstone Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yellowstone Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg