Hotels in Livingston

Best Western Yellowstone Inn

Best Western Yellowstone Inn

Best Western Yellowstone Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1515 West Park
Livingston, MT 59047

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Yellowstone Inn in Livingston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Livingston
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Yellowstone Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yellowstone Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Yellowstone Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from St. Louis, MO
September 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Kudos to Nancy at front desk. we thought we had left our camera in room, we called and she went up to our room to look for it and called us back to tell us she had not found it.We really appreciated the effort. PS it had fallen between seats in the car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Lambert, Canada
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very thin walls. Could hear everything (water, talking, walking, etc).
Couple
Wilhelm from Aachen, Germany
September 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
good value for overnight stay during Yellowstone trips
Some of the night staff was pretty unhelpful
Group Traveler
Dianne from Sandy, UT
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
met our needs for location, people were very nice and helpful.

priced very good. food was good and always had the convenience for a cup of coffee before hitting the road. Lighting could have been a little better but other than that it was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Oreana, IL
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Great nights stay, wish we could have stayed longer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
Easy to find
The restaurant....outdated, poor service and mediocre food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the breakfast was lacking. Eggs and bread for breakfast with some juice. Need more of a selection to bring people back.

Overall not to bad. Staff were helpful, room was standard, the pool was nice(need to have towels available by the pool, and the inside parking was definitely a plus. Only thing really lacking was the morning breakfast.

Couple
Danielle from Lake Crystal, MN
July 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast was descent.
I arrived at check-in and took a while for someone to greet me. There was a front desk person in the back taking a phone call but she wasn't polite enough to notice me.

Overall, our experience was good at this hotel. We were passing through town and needed a place to stay. The location was great and the room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from Brossard, Canada
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staffs are very friendly
The free breakfast was so uncomfortable and not satisfaction at all
Michael from Westerly, RI
May 30, 2013
5.0
average
WiFi Internet serice was equivalent to sharing a dial-up modem with a hotel full of users ... pitiful for the money. I've enjoyed faster Internet service in the cheapest of motel rooms.
Reviews of Best Western Yellowstone Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yellowstone Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg