BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1713 N.C. Highway 67
Jonesville, NC 28642

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites in Jonesville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Jonesville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lisa from Lancaster, PA
January 13, 2016
9.0
Staff extremely friendly and accomodating.
The mattress gave both my husband a back ache. Woke us out of a sound sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Sarasota, FL
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, quite and great staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from Valdosta, GA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby and breakfast area really impressed me. It was all tastefully decorated for fall/Halloween and kept very clean. The staff was friendly and clearly cared about the hotel.
Couple
Janice from Buffalo, OH
October 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and staff was friendly
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's the cleanest among all the hotels I stayed at in this summer.
Nope.

I am very sensitive to dusted air. Dirty AC air would drive my nose and throat crazy and keep me awake during the night. I didn't have any problem sleeping here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Apex, NC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and affordable
Dirty dirty pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
We were given a handicapped room. The way the rollin shower installed was awful. Really, they had a ramp up into the shower. This hotel should not be compared to other 2 1/2 star hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesburg, OH
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean hotel, rooms where quiet, did not hear noise from other rooms, breakfast was good, staff was friendly.
We could not watch a televised event due to hotel not having the channel on the TV, weight room needs updated .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans City, PA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Bluffton, SC
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was fine
Could not get into the first room because the lock did not work. The second room smelled musty. Hotel does not provide a newspaper.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.