Best Western Yacht Harbor

Best Western Yacht Harbor

Best Western Yacht Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5005 N. Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Yacht Harbor in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Yacht Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Yacht Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dianna from South Lake Tahoe, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
overall good experience
Couple
William from Little Canada, MN
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff knew the area and were very pleasant
Room keys deactivated
Couple
Robert from Easton, PA
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful and apologized for the highway construction just outside the door.
Not every room has a view. On the second floor we overlooked the upper deck of the parking lot only and we were just a few feet above it. Laundry room above our room could be heard on spin cycle easily. r\Room was ok but the bathroom floor was dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Our room was on the first floor with a handicap assessible shower. But the handle was broken & sprayed right at stomach level, making it impossible to wash hair. Very easy to flood the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location, near airport, was clean, free parking
Rooms are very small. I reserved a room with a king bed, but they tried to put us in a tiny first floor room with a queen bed. They changed the room, but it was clear they tried to put us in the worst room in the place and hoped we didn't protest.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Plainfield, IL
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great size room and area
Construction going on outside room made for a noisy stay
Senior Travelers
Connie from Crosby, MN
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
All staff was helpful and accommodating. Always eager to assist! Location was beautiful, and close to everything.
Carpet in room made our feet filthy, we had to wear socks. Bath room flooded when shower was used.
Group Traveler
Estus from Helena, MT
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood Young America, MN
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy parking, balcony.
Traffic noise at all hours, doors are not very sound proof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
ALL staff members were cheerful and helpful--from the front desk to the breakfast servers to the cleaning staff!! We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
We liked everything.
Reviews of Best Western Yacht Harbor
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.