BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor

BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor

BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5005 N. Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ermias from Los Angeles, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean & the view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Gustavus, AK
January 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
We thought we had selected a single king or queen bed, but when we got our room, it was a wheelchair access room with a very small double bed and hardly any space in the room. The bathroom was BIG and clean though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Squamish, Canada
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee. He was an incredibly helpful staff member. We were allowed to have a slightly early check in, which helped us immensely in our planning. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice harbour view. The free breakfast was good quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Soooo noisy room. Sounded like doing vacumm even after midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Val from Indianapolis, IN
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location including the balcony view.
The vanity sink had a sewer gas odor coming from it. We reported it once, but nothing was done to correct it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The view from the fifth floor and the pool was warm
The bed was uncomfortable. The coffee was, I'm speechless...it was so bad. There were not comforters on the beds, just a sheet and light blanket. The view from the 3rd floor is not a view so makes sure you get a room on the 5th or 6th floor if you can.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marielle from Brooklyn, NY
December 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness, and sobriety of decoration
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.