Best Western Yacht Harbor

Best Western Yacht Harbor in San Diego

Best Western Yacht Harbor

Best Western Yacht Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5005 N. Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Yacht Harbor in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Yacht Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Yacht Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Grand Island, NY
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean and location
Small breakfast area, small pool

Very nice for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Not enough seating for breakfast.

Great housekeepers

Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Winchester, VA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel exceeded all my expectations. The location was better than I had imagined and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our every need and request. This is the place to stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Castaic, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfy beds
Need a ramp from back door to upstairs parking level for rolling suitcases. Wish I could have been two floors higher for ocean view, but I understand not for the price I paid. Pool view was good, was able to watch the kids from second floor.

No complaints, good bed, frig, microwave, bathroom, free parking, Internet and breakfast was decent.

Couple
Matthew from Alto, MI
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was really good, you can't beat the price & location.
Can't really complain, for the price I was actually pleasantly surprised.

Hotels are a bit overpriced in SD, so if you're only in town for a few days & don't mind just having the basics then this is a good hotel. It's across from the Marina about 10 minutes away from Gaslamp. Hotel was clean & to me that's really all that matters. Plus the staff was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Ventura, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josue from Hemet, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close proximity to Old Town, Sea World and Qualcomm Stadium. Free breakfast. Fridge and microwave in room. Great view of the harbor.
There was a slight odor but nothing unbearable. We just opened to sliding door to air out the room. I believe it was the cleaning product they used.
Solo Traveler
Miriam from Santa Ana, CA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free parking, wifi and breakfast!
No

Great location across from the Point Loma Marina and walking distance to Shelter Island.

Reviews of Best Western Yacht Harbor
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg