BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor

BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor

BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5005 N. Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Airy, MD
August 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was nice, room was clean, bed was comfortable
Room was pretty small
Holga from Anaheim, CA
August 1, 2016
8.0
Room too small and little smelly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Springs, FL
July 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
The hotel was shaby and nothing like they advertised on line. Also, we paid for a room with s balcony and ended up getting s room on the first floor in s corner with a brick wall around it. When I addressed the front desk about it, they brushed it off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location near yacht harbor, just cross street to the harbor area. Good view on balcony over the harbor area. Less than 10 min drive to Seaworld, Midway museum and downtown.
None
Couple
Dwayne from Hazelwood, MO
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Yuma, AZ
April 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location & free parking, however the parking stalls are a little small
Atrocious coffee in the lobby & breakfast room. In-room coffee was OK. Luckily there was a coffee shop 2 blocks away!
Business Traveler
Aleks from Richmond Hill, Canada
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
March 31, 2016
10.0
Comfortable rooms
When checking out at 4:00 am the night front desk person was very rude told me since I was pre paid I did not have anything to do while rolling her eyes. I told her so do you not want the keys to the room she grabbed them real fast.She had a poor attitude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
I booked a King size bed room with a Harbor View. We ended up with a two queen size beds and the view of the emergency stairs. I was extremely disappointed specially because I was with my husband and since he is a big guy we had to sleep in separate beds.
Couple
Mariela from Canyon Country, CA
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleaniness, affordable, location
The free breakfast was really bad quality. Unedible.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.