Best Western Yacht Harbor

Best Western Yacht Harbor in San Diego

Best Western Yacht Harbor

Best Western Yacht Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5005 N. Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Yacht Harbor in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Yacht Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Yacht Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood Young America, MN
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy parking, balcony.
Traffic noise at all hours, doors are not very sound proof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
ALL staff members were cheerful and helpful--from the front desk to the breakfast servers to the cleaning staff!! We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
We liked everything.
Bethany from Saint Ignatius, MT
February 23, 2015
4.0
the rooms were clean and the pool and hot tub were nice.
The shower was awful. The breakfast was gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierz, MN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view was great. We liked the location right by the harbor.
Couple
Sarv from Minden, NV
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Almost everything about this hotel was perfect. Great locationand very helpful staff.
Our only down side was our pillows, just not very comfortable. But still not much of downside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway City, CA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and comfortable room. Fridge and microwave were nice to have access to.
The (temporary) construction noise just in front of the hotel, pretty much constant traffic noise from the street. Nice view of yacht harbor, but somewhat blocked by buildings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, price. It was adequate for our needs.
Our room didn't get serviced one day although we were gone all day. When housekeeping came we said we'd be leaving at 5 and to come back then. They refused; no one would be available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location Close to Point Loma Unv.
Rm501 is in need of some extra cleaning. The doors & walls were very dirty. It was a very small room compared to the room we had last yr. on the 3rd floor. Very noisy neighbors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Kihei, HI
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, staff was very nice, coffee and apples out for us to take any time. Pool was heated. Front space was nice to meet others and sit and visit.
The space in the room with two double beds was pretty small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spirit Lake, IA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing. And every thing was great .
Parking cost .
Reviews of Best Western Yacht Harbor
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yacht Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg