Best Western Wooster Hotel

Best Western Wooster Hotel

Best Western Wooster Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
243 East Liberty
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Wooster Hotel in Wooster

# 4 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Wooster Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wooster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Wooster Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very clean. Staff was exceptionally friendly.
There were a lot of fruit flies at breakfast. I saw them on a lot of the food. They ruined my appetite. Also, I requested a razor from the desk after I forgot one. They did not have any even though the room paperwork said they would.
Couple
Sharon from Urbana, OH
June 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Bryan, OH
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
the staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was very nice. The breakfast was as good as any hotel breakfast. will definitely stay here again
Business Traveler
Melissa from Marion, OH
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice/clean and the bed was super comfortable! Quiet atmosphere, felt as if we were the only people on the floor. The continental breakfast was excellent. However, my favorite part was the friendly, helpful front desk clerk. She is an asset!
Absolutely no complaints!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierceton, IN
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Lackawanna, NY
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
room was nice and comfortable, staff very friendly.
parts of lobby seemed a little shabby but I believe this was due to ongoing renovations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location is right in downtown Wooster and is close to all the shops and stores.
The hotel overall was not very clean. When we first got there the main bathrooms in the lobby were closed and also the pool was closed with no expected date of when it would be opened. Due to that and attitudes of the staff, we didn't even check in.
Group Traveler
Susan from Glenside, PA
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, although a fresh comforter would have been nice. There were a few stains on the one in the room. The staff was super friendly and personable. I loved the close proximity to the college and the downtown area.
Our room kept getting strange smells off and on like a sewer issue. When staff were smoking outside the window the smoke came in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
On main street with many good restaurants within walking distance.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
location
TV network
Reviews of Best Western Wooster Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wooster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.