Best Western Wooster Hotel

Best Western Wooster Hotel in Wooster

Best Western Wooster Hotel

Best Western Wooster Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
243 East Liberty
Wooster, OH 44691
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Wooster Hotel in Wooster

# 3 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Wooster Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wooster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Wooster Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Wabash, IN
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melinda from Rockwood, TN
September 2, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margery from New York, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Acceptable stay.

Definitely not as nice as the Garden Hilton but better than Days Inn Wooster. Since I have a child attending College of Wooster, I imagine I will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Columbus, OH
July 18, 2014
10.0
The staff, the amenities( pool,bar+food,superb breakfast)
pillows were horrible

looks spiffy and brand new!

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Baltimore, MD
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to get us non smoking rooms. Staff always had a friendly attitude even with multiple questions. The room cleaners were very responsive and the rooms were well kept up.
Couple
Betsy from Johnstown, PA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I asked the lady at the front desk so many questions that I was probably driving her crazy, but she did not seem to mind at all--and she knew everything I asked her about! She is such an asset! Thanks so much for being so patient!
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Rock, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and kept up nicely. Room service was nice. Continental breakfast was phenomenal!
We needed Wifi in our room but it was VERY limited. I could never get my tablet connected but was connected with my iphone for a little. So if you need Wifi I'd say go somewhere else!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was excellent...very clean...convenient...quiet. Exactly what we were looking for.
The public spaces - lobby, pool, breakfast area - are dated and need some attention. Did notice some rolls of new carpeting, so these areas may be getting addressed.
Reviews of Best Western Wooster Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wooster Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg