Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

Best Western Woodland Hills Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
21830 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Woodland Hills Inn in Woodland Hills

# 4 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Pacific Grove, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is good. And the service is quick.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location
breakfast didn't start until 7am, no elevator to second floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Antelope, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the cleanliness,the staffs friendliness and location. We had CoffeeBean right across the street and all different types of food options.
Everything lived up to the expectation and more of what my family experienced.

The hotel was at the center of all the amenities you could ever want. The staff was so friendly and breakfast was great.. The staff made sure it was always clean and fully filled with food. The parking was great never had any problem finding parking . The rooms were extremely clean.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Redding, CA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Outside appearance attractive. Courteous desk clerk.
Noisy. Really horrible bedding. Sleazy linens. Noisy climate control. Bad traffic and crowded parking. So so breakfast. I would have happily paid $30 more for the Marriott.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms are clean. Nice staff.
Parking is horrible and the breakfast is very limited.

I choose this hotel because of having breakfast. I have stayed at other best westerns in the past and have never been disappointed. I expected eggs and sausage. There is a waffle machine, pastry's, bagels, bread, cereal and yogurt. I can't really eat any of that because I am prediabetic and I have to watch how much sugar I consume to a T. Also breakfast ends at 9:30. On vacation I don't want to be rushed. The parking is ridiculous. Not enough spaces so you have to park across the street in the public parking. With a family that could end up being really irritating. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Temecula, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked that the hotel was easy to find. anything that we needed was in walking distance grocery store,coffee shop and restaurants
No

Front office staff and cleaning staff were very friendly and the room & bathroom were very clean.

Solo Traveler
Dave from Sacramento, CA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
parking spots are few not so good a neighborhood linoleum floors,,good thing i was on the top floor hotel is a bit dated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to mountains
Reviews of Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.