Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

Best Western Woodland Hills Inn in Woodland Hills

Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

Best Western Woodland Hills Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
21830 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Woodland Hills Inn in Woodland Hills

# 4 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Victorville, CA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean, tastefully decorated, and comfortable. Staff were very helpful, even gave me a bandaid. We had two rooms.
Nope, all extremely positive

Nice location, great rate, decent breakfast. Would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the friendly hotel staff and it was convenient to stay in a hotel that provides breakfast especially if you're on the go.
My room was located by the ice machine and under the stairs leading to the second floor so it was a bit noisy and I could hear a lot of people's conversations.

The hotel is located across the street from a little strip mall if you have free time to explore.

Business Traveler
David from Idaho Falls, ID
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great access to major roadways.

Lots of great restaurants within walking distance. It had a great breakfast offering in a bright and clean environment. I also liked that the rooms didn't have carpet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
Inadaquate parking, if you come late, for the amount of rooms. Had to park out on the street.

Overall it was ok stay, nothing special.

Couple
Anshuman from Santa Clara, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms and Bathrooms were very clean and the continential breakfast was good.
The A/C unit is VERY Loud. I had to turn it off at night becuase we couldn't sleep.

Staff was very friendly. The pool was very clean. It was a nice stay for a night or two. There is a lot of restaurants and stores very close to the hotel. All within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was really clean. the staff were so friendly.
The room was kind of small.

It is in a great location. Close to mall and shopping.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean, helpful staff.
Internet was a little slow, hotels need to stop using the browser based wifi access. I wish I had a Cat5 cable to test the direct connection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, comfortable bed, clean
outside some construction
Reviews of Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg