Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7940 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Woodbury Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff tries to accomodate
A little dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
check out. the breakfast food was not bad.
Our door (to the outside ) was wide open when we got there at 7pm and there was dirty laundry in the chair. The breakfast area was small. The bathroom smelled of smoke when the fan was on. The hair dryer or heater didnt work.

old and dated. we did not really feel comfortable but we are from a small town,

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, peaceful, good staff.
Old feel, looks like a motel from outside
Business Traveler
Joel from Suwanee, GA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location is perfect...I have stayed here before since it is close to where I need to be.
The weather in NY had been terrible. This MOTEL has outside entery and with theweather... the outside METAL staircases were all wet and full of ice.You can use some very old inside staircases... that were not nice...and a little scary at best!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location close to restaurants. And shopping.
Outside stairs and parking lot was a sheet of ice the whole week we were rhere and nobody seemed to care or lift a finger to fix it.

Average in every way. Looks and feels like a 1 star hotel that has been purchased by a chain of 2 star hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Wantagh, NY
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and they had an amazing waffle maker.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly. I also enjoyed the complimentary soups and breakfast options. Very close to my destination with several local eateries and shops.
The rooms were a bit outdated and the location was somewhat creepy given its close proximity to a lot trees and forest like areas. This is especially true given that this was more like a motel setting.

Over all pleasant experience. Free Wifi Free HBO, sofa, desk and coffee table in room. Also included a safe, coffee maker, and refrigerator. Flat screen tv, sufficient lighting and attractive toiletries.

Senior Travelers
Susan from East Hampton, NY
January 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendliness of staffGood selection of food for breakfast
Poor television options and those listed in book we're not accurate
Couple
Joseph from Steubenville, OH
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was conveniently located to my final destination, with friendly staff, and coffee, water, & juices available 24/7, as well as fruit.
No negative comments for this stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Midlothian, VA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable beds for 2 people with bad backs. Breakfast adequate, staff, especially latenight check-in very friendly, pleasant.
Couldn't get into our rooms the secondf night, keys had to be redone while we waiting in very cold temps.
Reviews of Best Western Woodbury Inn
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.