Hotels in Woodbury

Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7940 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Woodbury Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Alpharetta, CA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, convenient walking distance to several good restaurants. Shower was awesome. Room was clean and bed/pillows comfortable. Breakfast is decent.
Had an issue with the internet not working, and the morning staff guy was non responsive to fixing it. The rooms are a little noisy and musty.

It is a good motel if you can get it for around--- .

Couple
Mickey from Lynbrook, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean. Quiet at night,great bed. Free breakfast was nice,though the space in the lobby was overcrowded.
room was a little on the small side,shower was also small.

Great service with easy check in. Everything was super clean. The toiletries provided were very high quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
April 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Proximity to our event
Very noisy room. We heard every no is in every surrounding room and noisy maids very early in the morning
Viral from Carmel, IN
March 29, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Jupiter, FL
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to where I needed to be
Room was rather small and no tub, only a shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell Junction, NY
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was fine. The breakfast area was clean and stocked fully.
This hotel was completely misclassified & should be a 1 star motel. The rooms are accessed from the outside of the building, like a 1950's motel. The rooms are old, carpet ripped and worn, all fixtures old, rusty, dated. No security anywhere.

This hotel needs to be reclassified as a 1 star motel. Rooms are accessed from the outside, like a 1950's motel. No security features anywhere. No security cameras. "Security Door" to get to the 2nd floor rooms was broken, allowing anyone to access the 2nd floor. Every feature of the hotel screamed "I was built in 1950 and no one ever paid attention to me again." The breakfast was the only decent part of this hotel. I was incredibly disapointed. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean.
It's a motel-like experience. Pull up to your room and enter room from outside. No internal hallways.

I was worried when I arrived because of the motel-like appearance. However, the room itself was quite clean and comfortable. The front desk clerk charged my credit card for the room even though it was already paid for via Priceline. So that had to be straightened out, which was annoying. Even MORE annoying was that the price the clerk charged me was LESS than the Priceline price. That just galled me. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Storrs, CT
February 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Woodbury Inn
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg