Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7940 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

# 3 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Woodbury Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donna from Colliinsville, IL
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannine from Henrico, VA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Location was fine. Met and exceeded my expectations. Will make this my go to hotel whenever I go to New York
Parking was a little tight. Room a little chilly

Hotel had Wi-Fi . Got there really late in night and got lost gentleman who worked overnight shift was very helpful gave me directions, greeted us friendly when we got there. Explained all amenities and adjusted checkout without argument. Morning person was very friendly and extremely courteous and helpful. Room had 2 beds tv chair etc very clean. Everything from bathroom to remote very clean. ...read more

Couple
Harvey from Waitsfield, VT
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
location near highway and near wedding we were attendinglow pricebed comfortable
just an average place. Exteriors datedbreakfast average
Group Traveler
Ryan from Riverview, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Freindly and helpful staffAcceptable complimentary breakfast
The parking spaces were much to close to each other leaving very little room between correctly parked vehicles (even compact ones). Some of the finishings in the room were a little off, but nothing that I would conider completely unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cheap price and the location
Nothing particular

It's a very easy hotel. Not big expectations, but actually the room was pretty big and comfortable this time. I enjoyed my time there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, MA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my travel destinationBreakfast was better that most hotels
Hotel was old and won.Building is tucked behind an abandoned restaurant - a little creepy

Not many other choices in the area so I would probably stay there again despite its overall condition

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet environment
The internet connection intermittent

The room space was good. The staff were friendly. But the hotel was way from convenient and shopping places. Though the breakfast and the 24 hour beverage were so delightful . The WIFI in my room was not so good, that I had to shake some telephone wire and remove the electric cord and reset the router every time in order to reconnect to internet ( room # 127 ). My overall experience in this hotel was good because I had a rent car. I got to know they have a shuttle, but did not ask ask for what it served. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and had decent food on their complimentary breakfast buffet, including one hot dish. I especially enjoyed the authentic N.Y. bagels.
Rooms can be accessed only from the outside walkway, much like a motel. The breakfast area is a bit small for the number of people it accommodates

The hotel is a bit dated, but it was obvious that they had recently redone the bathroom. It is not a deluxe hotel, but very comfortable and affordable for the area. It is very adequate as a place to sleep and is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping and highways.`

Couple
Gladstone from Charlotte, NC
November 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Avail breakfast in the morning.
The room looked basic was not what a Best Western is known for. Need update on the rooms.
Couple
Thomas from Longmont, CO
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I liked everything but especially the friendly and competent staff at all levels. The people doing the cleaning of the rooms were especially helpful and kind. I would recommend this motel/hotel to anyone and already have.
I can not criticise anything. Our stay was wonderful.

All who work there were helpful to my wife and I as we were traveling for a wedding and knew little about the area.

Reviews of Best Western Woodbury Inn
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg