Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7940 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

# 3 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Woodbury Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Foxboro, MA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was wonderful and the Internet connection was the fastest I've ever had in a hotel.
The bed was hard and it took a while to get the Internet connection but once we got it, it worked very well.

Great location. It was easy to get around on Long Island from Woodbury. The staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Port St Lucie, FL
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Efficient staff, environmentally friendly efforts, very good breakfast options.
Small breakfast area, weak wifi signal, musty room

The lobby area is small but clean, the staff isn't overly friendly but they are efficient at their job. The room was clean but had a musty smell which lessened after running the air conditioner for a while. The wifi signal quality was inconsistent and unreliable. The free breakfast had a good variety of options including some hot foods such as 2 types of scrambled eggs and waffles. Overall we received a good value for the price paid. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sayeed from Hicksville, NY
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good service and stuff.
None

Good breakfast, 24x7 drinks, coockies, office. Like it very much, stayed for 5 nights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Access to pool, clean room, quiet area, a tad expensive but worth it compared to surrounding hotels.
Very small room, musky smell, low quality breakfast
Couple
Francis from Chesapeake, VA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ideal Location

Very nice Breakfast Bar and Swimming. Efficient and also conducive for mingling with other guests.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff and location. Courtesy shuttle was great
carpet soaking wet and mildew smell Office staff changed my room and the second room was fine. They offered me a discounted rate for the second night but I couldn't use it b/c I used a third party booking site.

wonderful staff! Great location on Jericho turnpike

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Room was closer to a 1 Star. Staff provided the NY experience. Room was stale, dank, dark, and needed a proper cleaning.

Would prefer not to pay for 2.5 Star and receive a hotel which is considerably lower.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CT
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel and the pool were very clean. The hotel room offered everything you need in a compact layout. The shower had great pressure. The bed and pillows were very clean and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised.
The dining area for breakfast is small. The TV playing the morning news on should be on one side, and tables on the other side too, just in case you aren't interested in listening to the news. Otherwise, very nice.
Business Traveler
Francisco from Dearborn, MI
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
There are lot of Mosquitos in the room. The bed sheets were not fresh. Looks like they were soiled from the previous guest. The AC was noisy. The phone rang twice in the middle of the night for no reason. At the most I had 3 hours of sleep.

All the above disturbances ruined my interview the following day.

Reviews of Best Western Woodbury Inn
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg