Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

Best Western Woodbury Inn

Best Western Woodbury Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7940 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Woodbury Inn in Woodbury

# 2 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Woodbury Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Steubenville, OH
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was conveniently located to my final destination, with friendly staff, and coffee, water, & juices available 24/7, as well as fruit.
No negative comments for this stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Midlothian, VA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable beds for 2 people with bad backs. Breakfast adequate, staff, especially latenight check-in very friendly, pleasant.
Couldn't get into our rooms the secondf night, keys had to be redone while we waiting in very cold temps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Estero, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the help. Front desk help was excellent. breakfast was wonderful. Give them a AAA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free complimentary breakfast.
The room looked it had not been renovated since the late 70s or early 80s. The bed was very hard to sleep on.
Business Traveler
Donna from Colliinsville, IL
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannine from Henrico, VA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Location was fine. Met and exceeded my expectations. Will make this my go to hotel whenever I go to New York
Parking was a little tight. Room a little chilly

Hotel had Wi-Fi . Got there really late in night and got lost gentleman who worked overnight shift was very helpful gave me directions, greeted us friendly when we got there. Explained all amenities and adjusted checkout without argument. Morning person was very friendly and extremely courteous and helpful. Room had 2 beds tv chair etc very clean. Everything from bathroom to remote very clean. ...read more

Couple
Harvey from Waitsfield, VT
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
location near highway and near wedding we were attendinglow pricebed comfortable
just an average place. Exteriors datedbreakfast average
Group Traveler
Ryan from Riverview, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Freindly and helpful staffAcceptable complimentary breakfast
The parking spaces were much to close to each other leaving very little room between correctly parked vehicles (even compact ones). Some of the finishings in the room were a little off, but nothing that I would conider completely unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cheap price and the location
Nothing particular

It's a very easy hotel. Not big expectations, but actually the room was pretty big and comfortable this time. I enjoyed my time there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, MA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my travel destinationBreakfast was better that most hotels
Hotel was old and won.Building is tucked behind an abandoned restaurant - a little creepy

Not many other choices in the area so I would probably stay there again despite its overall condition

Reviews of Best Western Woodbury Inn
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Woodbury Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg