Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
590 Winscott Road
Benbrook, TX 76126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Cypress, TX
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location & Price
The vending machine was sold out of everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Bee Branch, AR
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Exteremly Friendly staff that was willing to help out in any way possible.
Under Staffed!! I am sure that the front counter receptionist are over worked and very under paid!!

While we usually stay in a living-quarters horse trailer because we are a rodeo family, we opted to stay at a hotel for this trip. Due to snow the weekend that we stayed at this hotel, we spent a lot more time in the room than out site seeing. Our stay was pleasant, room was clean, due to the snow we spent time relaxing, watching movies and caught up on much needed sleep. The breakfast area was really nice we really enjoyed the Texas shaped waffles! We missed out on the dinner that was served the only night that we stayed, but I was told that it was really YUMMY! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mark from Colorado City, TX
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and price
Took long time to get registered
Couple
Leeanna from Fort Worth, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right off the highway and definitely fair priced.
Couple
Craig from Canton, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was mold in the bathroom. They moved us. Bad experience.
Mold

Mold in bathroom -ate a hole in wall. Dangerous.

Couple
Steve from Wichita Falls, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
leaving
The staff the smell

When we arrived the front desk help tried to charge me for the room. We got to the room and the air condition was not working. We got on the elevator and it was stuck and would not move for several minutes. Once we got off the elevator and told the so called help the air was not on in the room she said she noticed the switch on the board was not turned on so she flip the switch. She had no concern about elevator so we used the stairs everytime. The room smelled of smoke even though no smoking signs were posted. I have not stayed in a worse place than this. If I were you I would take this place off your list of places to stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the freeway. Easily accessible to where I wanted to go. Staff were friendly and remembered details that I had shared. Cleaning people worked hard.
Sort of dark. Older building. (Looks better on pictures.)
Couple
David from Austin, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, fast/easy check-in. Free breakfast was good and hot. Very nice staff managing the breakfast area.
Someone had a fairly noisy dog staying in their room. I wish people wouldn't travel with noisy pets.

Easy to get to, clean, in a safe area. Free breakfast and friendly staff for not too much money make this a very good value.

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Tulsa, OK
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, Friendly
May stay was short but enjoyable

Nice place for a 8 hour crash and shower. Good value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levelland, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient location just off I-20
It was not clean and there were smoking rooms next to nonsmoking--it was impossible to escape the smell of cigarette smoke!

I appreciate the free wifi and breakfast

Reviews of Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg