Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
590 Winscott Road
Benbrook, TX 76126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Zems from Weatherford, TX
July 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy access to the freeway. Great security.
No
Group Traveler
Sammie from Hutto, TX
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Quite and cleaner than most. The housekeeping staff very prompt and willing to assist you with your request
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Pittsburg, TX
January 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room we got was very nice and clean.
Unfortunately the second day the maid service did not clean our room or even make up the beds. We had to go and get fresh towels. They only have one person working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Meade, MD
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness was awful. Black and yellow stains on the towels, yellow stains on the shower curtain. Staff at front desk was inept, took my ID and credit card to the back room despite printer, copier, and card swipe machine being at front desk. A bit shady.
Couple
Linda from Pittsburg, TX
November 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The area
Dirty towels in bathroom. Was not vacuumed or dusted. Will never stay there again. Very bad experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Bremerton, WA
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Located next to a gas station and a Cracker Barrel restaurant
The rooms were not cleaned. There was 2 cups of old coffee left in the microwave and the towels had black mold spots on them same as the shower. Very gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
August 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was good, and replacement room was OK, and not too difficult to get a replacement room. Free breakfast was OK.
Not happy about the $50 deposit on my card that has not been refunded yet (3 days later)! First room had stopped up toilet when we got there, informed management, and they gave us a different room. In room coffee was disgusting!
Raymond from Grand Pairie, TX
August 17, 2016
1.0
Location
Did not clean the room on the 2nd day of stay. Did have black ants all over room.
Group Traveler
Larry from Tulsa, OK
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
nice hotel at a great price for 1 bed room
Knob was broken on the air conditioner, I gave it to the staff to replace.
Reviews of Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.