Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
590 Winscott Road
Benbrook, TX 76126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Roanoke, VA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
The breakfest was horrible and it never changed. The eggs were nasty tasting.
Couple
Darrissa from Kalispell, MT
October 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to our reletives home
The hotel said it was a non-smoking place but when we hit the second floor we knocked back by the cig smoke the first night and the reefer smoke the second night. Rooms were pretty clean but needed some updating. Parking was sparse.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
We had a new check in clerk that had no help and little training. She took over 20 minutes to tell us she could not find our reservation anywhere. She had a hard time working the computer and had no one to help. We finally had to pay again.
Lack of trained personnel. Time it took to check in. Lack of knowledge and help available. Breakfast had a lot of missing items like they had ran out and did not order. We want our reservation found and our money returned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Jacksonville, TX
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing! Filed a complaint online!!!
Call me!!! To much to tell !! ---
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Latch on door was broken. Missing the hair dryer and took them an hour to find one and they found a cheap one. Hallways look like they hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. Just diets
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
July 21, 2015
1.0
Location
Night staff was unhelpful, room was disgusting looked like it hadn't been cleaned, told no other rooms available and no refund allowed. This at 12am after 14 hours of driving made the hotel experience miserable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the beds were very comfortable
I didn't have a coffee maker and when I asked for one they promised to bring me one and then didn't. the pillows were small and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Wichita Falls, TX
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nice, clean, the room was HUGE.
I didn't like that I couldn't darken the room because the curtains that covered the window were sheer and there was a street light in the parking lot right outside my window.
Business Traveler
David from Cypress, TX
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location & Price
The vending machine was sold out of everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Bee Branch, AR
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Exteremly Friendly staff that was willing to help out in any way possible.
Under Staffed!! I am sure that the front counter receptionist are over worked and very under paid!!

While we usually stay in a living-quarters horse trailer because we are a rodeo family, we opted to stay at a hotel for this trip. Due to snow the weekend that we stayed at this hotel, we spent a lot more time in the room than out site seeing. Our stay was pleasant, room was clean, due to the snow we spent time relaxing, watching movies and caught up on much needed sleep. The breakfast area was really nice we really enjoyed the Texas shaped waffles! We missed out on the dinner that was served the only night that we stayed, but I was told that it was really YUMMY! ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.