Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites

Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites in Fort Worth

Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites

Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
590 Winscott Road
Benbrook, TX 76126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levelland, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient location just off I-20
It was not clean and there were smoking rooms next to nonsmoking--it was impossible to escape the smell of cigarette smoke!

I appreciate the free wifi and breakfast

John from Ruidoso, NM
June 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Winfield, TN
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was alright for where I was going
Room smelled bad

I've stayed in much much nicer 2.5 stars

Couple
Deborah from Mineral Wells, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where we were visiting
Unexpectedly, we were at the hotel without a vehicle or our cell phones. You can't make long distance calls at the hotel. I had to call our son the girl at the desk quite RELUCTANTLY let me use her cell. It should have been easier to help a guest'
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Large Room
*Mattress and box spring was extremely stained. *Hallway smelled like smokers even though the room was ok. *Parking lot was full- had to park in the adjacent hotel lot.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Mckinney, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was available, when most of the other hotels around Fort Worth were already sold out for NCAA and NASCAR.
Said it was a non-smoking room, but clearly smelled like smoke and there were still ashtrays in the room. The shower did not work. Beds were comfortable however. Breakfast was sub-par compared to others in this star level.

Based on the experience, the hotel is barely two stars, if that. Needs a lot of work, and was way over-priced based on the rate we paid. Could be that we just got a bad room because the hotel was booked up, but then we should have gotten a break on the price. I did not try to get money back, however.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpfull, and the room did meet my expectations.
the only thing i didnt like was that the room phone didnt work. I had to use my cell phone to contact them other then that it was great.

easily accessable. friendly and helpfull staff. they go out of there way to make you feel comfortable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, confortable, nice helpful staff. A good assortment of breakfast items.
A little noisy on the east side of the hotel due to road traffic.
Couple
Patricia from Fairfax, VA
January 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly, Christian staff. Room was fine. Ice, candy, soda machines available. Breakfast was great. Price through Priceline was GREAT. When I called, I could verify that my room had a king sized bed. I appreciated having a laundry available.
No blanket or bedspread on the bed, or available in the room. Computer didn't work to print my boarding pass. staff couldn't help. Hotel smelled like smoke! 2nd floor was the worst! They need entire non-smoking floors, not just from room to room.

It was fine. I would stay there again. Price was great!

Reviews of Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Winscott Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg