Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
590 Winscott Road
Benbrook, TX 76126

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
July 21, 2015
1.0
Location
Night staff was unhelpful, room was disgusting looked like it hadn't been cleaned, told no other rooms available and no refund allowed. This at 12am after 14 hours of driving made the hotel experience miserable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the beds were very comfortable
I didn't have a coffee maker and when I asked for one they promised to bring me one and then didn't. the pillows were small and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Wichita Falls, TX
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nice, clean, the room was HUGE.
I didn't like that I couldn't darken the room because the curtains that covered the window were sheer and there was a street light in the parking lot right outside my window.
Business Traveler
David from Cypress, TX
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location & Price
The vending machine was sold out of everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Bee Branch, AR
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Exteremly Friendly staff that was willing to help out in any way possible.
Under Staffed!! I am sure that the front counter receptionist are over worked and very under paid!!

While we usually stay in a living-quarters horse trailer because we are a rodeo family, we opted to stay at a hotel for this trip. Due to snow the weekend that we stayed at this hotel, we spent a lot more time in the room than out site seeing. Our stay was pleasant, room was clean, due to the snow we spent time relaxing, watching movies and caught up on much needed sleep. The breakfast area was really nice we really enjoyed the Texas shaped waffles! We missed out on the dinner that was served the only night that we stayed, but I was told that it was really YUMMY! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mark from Colorado City, TX
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and price
Took long time to get registered
Couple
Leeanna from Fort Worth, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right off the highway and definitely fair priced.
Couple
Craig from Canton, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was mold in the bathroom. They moved us. Bad experience.
Mold

Mold in bathroom -ate a hole in wall. Dangerous.

Couple
Steve from Wichita Falls, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
leaving
The staff the smell

When we arrived the front desk help tried to charge me for the room. We got to the room and the air condition was not working. We got on the elevator and it was stuck and would not move for several minutes. Once we got off the elevator and told the so called help the air was not on in the room she said she noticed the switch on the board was not turned on so she flip the switch. She had no concern about elevator so we used the stairs everytime. The room smelled of smoke even though no smoking signs were posted. I have not stayed in a worse place than this. If I were you I would take this place off your list of places to stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the freeway. Easily accessible to where I wanted to go. Staff were friendly and remembered details that I had shared. Cleaning people worked hard.
Sort of dark. Older building. (Looks better on pictures.)
Reviews of Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.