Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro

Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro

Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4198 Front Street
Winnsboro, LA 71295
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro in Winnsboro

# 1 of 1 hotels in Winnsboro
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Earnie from Cedar Hill, TX
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the location. It wasn't near any seedy areas which was an awesome thing. Very tranquil environment. The room was spacious and neat. The bathroom was clean. The hotel staff was so polite.
The room smelled STRONGLY of cigarette smoke (Room #116). The smoke detector was disabled. I cannot breath well around the smell of cigarette smoke. Other than the cigarette smell, this motel is definitely nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Large room. Very clean. Everything in order.
Front desk staff was un-organised and less than friendly.
Senior Travelers
Erna from Prairieville, LA
March 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good place to stay and visit relative in Winnsboro, La.
None
Melvin from Fort Worth, TX
January 26, 2016
2.0
I would not recommend this hotel
Group Traveler
Pamela from Humble, TX
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The rooms have a horrible smell.
Solo Traveler
James from Overland Park, KS
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel met my needs. No more no less.
This hotel met my needs. No more no less.
Colby from New Iberia, LA
January 6, 2012
3.0
Not the room booked, room could be cleaner, had trouble getting key to work, internet and alarm clock not working.

Gad to go for personnal emergency reason. When arrived and checked in desk clerk was nice. Room needed some extra cleaning one of the lights did not work nor did the alarm clock. Food left and dried in microwave and since it was a room for handicapped there was only a shower and no place to bath the 9 month old. When reserved a king n/s room and receipt showed but got the other room and told the only other was one with 2 full beds and we could put the baby in one of the beds. We were in out of the elements, the room was not filthy ...read more

Couple
Mel from Hawkins, TX
November 21, 2010
Couple
9.0
Coffee pot was broken and
they fixed it as soon as possible.
Solo Traveler
Amber from Baton Rouge,LA
February 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was newly renovated.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Winnsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Winnsboro
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.