Best Western Winners Circle Inn

Best Western Winners Circle Inn

Best Western Winners Circle Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2520 Central Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Winners Circle Inn in Hot Springs

# 9 of 21 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Winners Circle Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Winners Circle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Winners Circle Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and breakfast were excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnwood, IL
August 7, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bradford, VT
July 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location. The offerings for breakfast was diverse and excellent. The staff as very helpful and friendly. A matter of fact the staff was awesome.
The pool really needed to be skimmed and clean. It was almost gross
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
double beds was too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very friendly.
I am not Maria from Norwalk, CT. I am a visitor from Plano, TX
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
All of the staff were friendly and helpful and rooms/bathrooms were CLEAN. The breakfast was hot, delicious, and plentiful with a wide variety of choices and dedicated wait staff. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were happy.
The motel is biker-friendly, so we heard the sound of incredibly loud motorcycles late into the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 13, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, LA
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast buffet and the two ladies that oversee it were the BEST part of the hotel.
I didn't like how close my room was to the main road (Central Ave) because of the continuous car/road noise. The other negative was my non-smoking room was right next to a smoking room, so the smell just made its way into mine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall customer services was great. The breakfast was excellent.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 25, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Winners Circle Inn
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Winners Circle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.