Best Western Winners Circle Inn

Best Western Winners Circle Inn

Best Western Winners Circle Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2520 Central Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Winners Circle Inn in Hot Springs

# 12 of 30 hotels in Hot Springs
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Winners Circle Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Winners Circle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Winners Circle Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay, AR
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful.
I had to leave the air on constantly to drown out the noise from people talking loudly at all hours. I think the room was overpriced for the area.

The hotel was close to the racetrack, and was quite busy. This was my first stay here...I found the parking to be very tight and crowded, and the room cost was really more than it should have been.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good customer service
i could not choose a double bed
Couple
Makayla from Jonesboro, AR
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, breakfast was very filling, room was clean, and staff was very friendly.
The bed could have been a little softer and the pillows a bit larger.
Couple
Brandy from Fort Gibson, OK
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Berry clean room great location
I couldn't stay longer
Group Traveler
Maryland from Batesville, AR
February 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and informative staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Excellent breakfast with friendly service. Was able to check in early. Wonderful about our pet. Thank you.
NO

It was a place that I will return to when visiting Hot Springs again.

Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Onia, AR
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk people were very friendly and helpful, breakfast person was very friendly also
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for the casino and to go downtown.
Old school motor inn with rooms separate. Not a big deal.
Couple
Caroline from Harriet, AR
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. The room was quiet, spacious and had everything we needed.
The pillows were a little small but the bed was very comfortable.

The breakfast was above what we expected and the hostess was wonderful.

Couple
Jennifer from Hot Springs, AR
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast
I found a hair on the bed and a hair in the ice bucket.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AR
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
door didn't seal and let a lot of cold in. The room was frigid when we arrived and heater was slow to warm.

An older hotel that has some charm.

Reviews of Best Western Winners Circle Inn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Winners Circle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.