BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1122 South Futrall Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites in Fayetteville

# 8 of 19 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, AR
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast and the indoor pool was great!
The only problem I had was I reserved a king room and was informed I would have a king bed as well as a full size pull out. When I arrived the room I received did not have a full sized pullout. This caused me to have to purchase an air mattress.
Melanie from Hackett, AR
November 17, 2015
9.0
Location, cost and friendliness of staff
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Dallas, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenience to the University of Arkansas!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Broken Arrow, OK
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor pool area not climate controlled, dryer vent located right outside door to lobby, water dripping off the ceiling into my breakfast
Group Traveler
Jessica from Neosho, MO
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean & comfortable room, great location to everything
Somehow my reservation was lost.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, convenient location, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Beds were comfortable, decent amenities.
Internet access didn't work at all, thin walls made for a noisy stay, slow service by night staff.
Teresa from Overland Park, KS
September 16, 2012
1.0
Didn't even check in! People fighting in parking lot & smoking pot. Tried to call front desk to cancel & no one ever answered!
Everything! I wish
I could get a refund. We didn't even get out of our car because of a fight in parking lot by main entrance.

Its not a hotel, its a motel with outside doors to the rooms and a very non-safe environment for a family.

Business Traveler
Janita from Parkin, AR
July 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Several amenities not usually found at other hotels, e.g., full breakfast, free happy hour, and staff was very pleasant.
Wish housekeeping would have replaced the shampoo. Stayed 2 nights but only received 1 small shampoo.

Excellent facilities, especially for the price. Lots of unexpected extras, such as free happy hour with nachos, hot dogs, and beer/wine. Very clean rooms, and staff was exceptionally pleasant. Will definitely stay again!

Couple
Bob from Dallas, TX
June 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
room was more attractive and location better than I had remembered.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Hot Springs, AR
April 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great for me.
Room and bath were very small.

Older hotel with a good outside room layout. A little weathered ,but clean. Breakfast was pretty good.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.