Best Western Windsor Suites

Best Western Windsor Suites in Fayetteville

Best Western Windsor Suites

Best Western Windsor Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1122 South Futrall Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Windsor Suites in Fayetteville

# 16 of 20 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Windsor Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Windsor Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Teresa from Overland Park, KS
September 16, 2012
1.0
Didn't even check in! People fighting in parking lot & smoking pot. Tried to call front desk to cancel & no one ever answered!
Everything! I wish
I could get a refund. We didn't even get out of our car because of a fight in parking lot by main entrance.

Its not a hotel, its a motel with outside doors to the rooms and a very non-safe environment for a family.

Business Traveler
Janita from Parkin, AR
July 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Several amenities not usually found at other hotels, e.g., full breakfast, free happy hour, and staff was very pleasant.
Wish housekeeping would have replaced the shampoo. Stayed 2 nights but only received 1 small shampoo.

Excellent facilities, especially for the price. Lots of unexpected extras, such as free happy hour with nachos, hot dogs, and beer/wine. Very clean rooms, and staff was exceptionally pleasant. Will definitely stay again!

Couple
Bob from Dallas, TX
June 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
room was more attractive and location better than I had remembered.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Hot Springs, AR
April 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great for me.
Room and bath were very small.

Older hotel with a good outside room layout. A little weathered ,but clean. Breakfast was pretty good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Nlr, AR
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The maintenance staff and guy at desk.
The pillows, the AC unit, the bathroom at first smelled like urine, then mildew.

The room was clean, the bathroom was clean but smelled. There was not a hot tub. They use to have one. The breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Cary from Bloomington, MN
April 9, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was fabulous.
Hotel was old but kept up. Rooms were what I expected.

This is a functional hotel for an overnight stay. The property is older, but well maintained, but just isn't as nice as new! I would recommend it for any type of traveler who needs a bed close to the University of Arkansas.

Couple
Trina from Blytheville, AR
March 27, 2012
Couple
1.0
Friendly staff.
Not really clean.

This would have been a great hotel if the manager would have been present to solve the issues I had with the hot tub situation! The rooms are already expensive and they didn't even offer me a free night's stay!

Reviews of Best Western Windsor Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg