Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1292 S Boston Road
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

# 5 of 13 hotels in Danville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bend, NC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very helpful and accomodating. We have an infant and the staff were very understanding.

The pool and excercise room were great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
very nice entry way and free breakfast. Nice staff.
The hotel hallways smelled strongly of smoke. The room was better, but I still had a slight smokey smell in all my clothes the next morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Well kept and clean. Lots of parking available. Great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, NJ
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
set back 200-300 ft from main highway - very quiet
night staff could not program my room key and outside access through room key
Business Traveler
Vivian from Atlantic City, NJ
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I was on the first floor the window was near the smoking witch was out side and I could smell the smoke in the room I didn't request a other room or complain
Because I was locked out a couple times banging on the back door I found out later a new system for the was being put in
Couple
Samuel from Milton, FL
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, rooms were spotless, plenty of towels and the Staff was friendly and very helpful.
none

Staff was very friendly always saying hello and if they can help us in any way to make our stay confortable. Even the breakfest was great for thier menu. We will stay again because the visit was great.

Couple
Samuel from Milton, FL
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfest was always great.
none

Will stay again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdurn, VA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the pictures on their website was exactly what we saw in the hotel. Great pool, food and the staff were very nice. Great hotel, I would def stay again.
No everything was perfect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and nice. Would stay there again. Staff went above and beyond.
Reviews of Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg