Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1292 S Boston Road
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

# 5 of 14 hotels in Danville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdese, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Smelled. Awful service. No customer service. I called manager and still no reply after 3 days.

Cheap,loud, room smelled like spray trying to cover up smoke. No customer service. Manager non responsive to phone calls. Dodging complaints. BEWARE.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Mesa, AZ
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very pleased with quality of this hotel. I definitely will stay again upon return to area. I have already recommended BW Windsor Suites to several. Clean spacious room and the breakfast buffet is outstanding !
The only down was the pool was closed because some repair needed to take place.

I stayed atotal of three nites this trip. The front desk personnel all shifts were helpful when needed. I did not use housekeeping as I preferred my privacy, but was offered any additional services that I might need on several occasions during stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elm City, NC
September 29, 2014
7.0
Appeared that rooms had been updated recently. Convenience.
Smelled like truck drivers
Michael from Rockwell, NC
September 24, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness
Not really except smoking area had no rain shelter

All in all nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Welcome, NC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect and the room was clean, had plenty of room and was incredibly quiet.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Vernon, CT
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff and the breakfast.
The bathroom smelled really moldy.

The location was good and the price was very good. Staff was very helpful for questions and issues.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Buena Vista, PA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boydton, VA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The man working breakfast was very polite and attentive to the guest. He made you feel very welcome.
The wash clothes were old and faded. Sheets had stains and some holes in them.
Solo Traveler
Ashly from Franklinton, NC
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg