BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1292 S Boston Road
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

# 6 of 14 hotels in Danville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Quarryville, PA
May 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice Rooms, Pleasant Staff
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 27, 2016
7.0
The location was perfect. The breakfast provided was great
Poor lighting in the bathroom. Tub did not drain. Wish the coffee pots provided were bigger. Only a 1 cup coffee maker and you had to use the coffee/filter provided. I brought coffee with me and could not use it.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Danville, VA
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
everything
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
March 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price was most reasonable. Breakfast, while not gourmet, was adequate. It was reasonably quiet.
Coffee is very weak in my opinion. But in the Deep South, we dring strong coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
No WiFi access. I called the front desk multiple times about this. I also called the tech support line that was listed in the room. The workers at the front desk told me all they could do was reset. All I did was hold with tech support.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
.
They lost the last day of my reservation, and kicked me out.
Couple
Robert from Salem, VA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, new carpet & linens, friendly staff ( desk & housekeeping), breakfast attendant was polite & attentive, easy check-in
Solo Traveler
Bill from Aberdeen, NJ
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
location
very loud parties, and guests, lots of irate door slamming until 3:30 am
Business Traveler
Jon from Ulster, PA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
wifi did not work, kept asking about a resolution, but nobody seemed to care. I presume it is this is always the condition given the indifference
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Roaches
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.