Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1292 S Boston Road
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

# 6 of 13 hotels in Danville
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Toby from Coal City, WV
February 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
The room was fine and the beds were comfortable.
The pool and hot tub had an overwhelming odor of chlorine so much to the point it burn your eyes. I complained to the front desk and they just said said sorry. Plus they ran out of towels my second night. This is unacceptable for a hotel plus unhealthy.
Senior Travelers
Tom from Liberty, MO
November 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything
no
Solo Traveler
William from Portsmouth, VA
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was clean. The staff I met were very courteous.
A little tricky to find coming in from the direction I drove in from. The hotel is set back from the road, and has a small sign saying Best Western.
Lawrence from Prattville, AL
September 8, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Natalie from Plymouth, IN
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff here was incredibly helpful. For breakfast both of the staff members working offered to assist me, making me a waffle and offering to get me a drink. The type of service we received is definitely something that has made this hotel stand out.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
August 6, 2016
6.0
Staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reginald from Flushing, NY
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was very clean.
Coming out of the pool a lot of water tracks in the corridor leading to the elevator. Mats need to be placed down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Desk clerks were very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front counter staff were so nice and polite. The breakfast was amazing!
We had some noisey neighbors in the room next to ours who woke us around 3am
Senior Travelers
Donald from Quarryville, PA
May 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice Rooms, Pleasant Staff
Nothing
Reviews of Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.