Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1292 S Boston Road
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

# 5 of 14 hotels in Danville
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, VA
May 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Office clerk was very polite. Showed me the room to determine if I wanted to stay.
Outside room entrances, separate buildings connected by covered walkways, freezing cold office, room was not appealing. Did not feel this hotel should have earned three stars. Did not stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Easy check-in
The hotel smelled a bit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to Virginia International Raceway. Generally quiet location. Good internet service.
The hotel requests guests re-use towels by hanging them on a towel rack - otherwise they will be replaced. Guess what? There are no towel racks!! The cheap sandpaper - err, uhmmm, toilet paper - sucks if you have a tender area.
Couple
Karen from Sharon, PA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
ROOM WAS VERY LARGE AND CLEAN WITH A SITTING ROOM IN ADDITION TO THE BEDROOM.
BED WAS HARD AND PILLOWS WERE SMALL. HOT TUB WAS NOT WORKING AT THE TIME WE WERE THERE. WAS TOLD THAT THEY WERE WAITING FOR A PART FOR IT.

WE REPORTED TO THE FRONT DESK THAT IT SMELLED OF CIGARETTE SMOKE ON OUR FLOOR WHEN WE CAME OUT OF THE STAIRWELL. TO OUR KNOWLEDGE THEY DID NOT FOLLOW UP ON IT.

Business Traveler
Steven from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. The staff was courteous. The room clean, and the workers were about the service going the extra mile.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
January 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The customer service was horrible, the shower water was cold, the staff was lazy, the window in the pool room was busted out, the staff had their children in the office overnight, it was HORRIBLE!
Couple
Jeffrey from Staunton, VA
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Large group in the room next to ours. Slammed and banged the walls and doors until 3 am. No one answered my calls to the front desk. Went to the lobby at 1am. Nothing changed. The next morning the front desk wouldn't refund my room.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Wayne, PA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.