Hotels in Danville

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1292 S Boston Road
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites in Danville

# 5 of 12 hotels in Danville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and nice. Would stay there again. Staff went above and beyond.
Solo Traveler
Vanessa from Springfield, MA
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean. Room was large with a separate sitting area with couch, chair and desk. Hotel staff was very sweet and welcoming. I informed them days before that I needed to check in way later than 3pm and they were very kind about it. Access to hw
The public bathroom near the pool was not as clean as my suite. There was no soap, paper towels, or hand sanitizer. Other than that, it was a perfect stay.

Easy access to the highway, less than 3 minutes or so. Plenty of places to eat, gas station across the street. Pleasant atmosphere. Will stay there again the next time I return to Danville.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price, this hotel is hard to beat. Clean room with lots of space. My stay was quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Thanks for a great stay.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Alexandria, VA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfort beds and the lounge area in room. Breakfasts was ok.
The coffee pot was not clean at all an old moldy coffee pod was left in pot with dust that had collected at bottom of the water base. Need better coffee.
Business Traveler
Brian from Leola, PA
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Rome, ME
November 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly
needs more of a selection at the complimentary breakfast

I would stay again. Price was right and very friendly

Group Traveler
David from Lancaster, NY
November 2, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.
I asked at time of check out if they charged me for my rooms, because they were already paid through priceline. They stated no they did not bill me again. Well they did bill me again, not once but twice. Now I have to go through the trouble of fixing this
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Pelham, NC
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and the nice staff
No

This hotel was very accommodating and I will be staying again in the future. I would also recommend them.

Group Traveler
Randy from Brooks, KY
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised at the accommodations for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff & large rooms
Horrible smell in bathroom upon entering room, hair on pillow, blanket had hole, general dirty feel to room, loud talkers across the hall & hard shutting doors made for a difficult sleep.
Reviews of Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Windsor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg