QUALITY INN WINDER

QUALITY INN WINDER

QUALITY INN WINDER Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
177 W Athens St
Winder, GA 30680

Hotel Guest Rating for QUALITY INN WINDER in Winder

# 1 of 2 hotels in Winder
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
QUALITY INN WINDER
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the QUALITY INN WINDER
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the QUALITY INN WINDER

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Mount Pleasant, SC
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel itself was fine, however it was in a crummy part of town, right near railroad tracks. The railroad wasn't that obtrusive, however I didn't feel I was in a good neighborhood at all.
Poor part of town.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cataula, GA
April 19, 2016
1.0
Room was dirty, bathroom sink clogged. The staff was on the phone complaining about having to work. Nothing to do around the hotel. Overall horrible experience.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Dade City, FL
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was an excellent value for the price. The room was clean, there were no weird smells in the hall or the room, and the complementary breakfast was good.
The bed was really hard, and the fan in the bathroom was broken (it was really loud and obnoxious).
Yang from Okemos, MI
March 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
January 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was smoking
It was okay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, PA
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean & staff very friendly. Breakfast had a nice selection.
The location was close to train tracks where a train went through a crossing several times throughout the night each time laying in on the whistle. If you're a sound sleeper this won't bother you at all. For t he price however, this hotel can't be beat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Birmingham, AL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price, convenience
Lots of room air freshener that was overwhelming
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable.
Toilet ran. A/C was noisy. Breakfast ends too early on a weekend (9:00). Smelled like smoke. Train track across the road.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed and the best iron I ever used in a hotel room!
The shower was difficult to use. The carpet was old and appeared dirty.
Walter from Anderson, SC
March 31, 2015
8.0
Well it does not have a Elevator and I'm glad we did not stay but one night because my fiancee is handicap and walking with a cane and it was very hard for her to get up the steps. We will stay again but it will be on the bottom floor.
Reviews of QUALITY INN WINDER
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the QUALITY INN WINDER
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.