BEST WESTERN Willis

BEST WESTERN Willis

BEST WESTERN Willis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
12323 Interstate 45 North
Willis, TX 77318

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Willis in Willis

# 1 of 3 hotels in Willis
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Willis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Willis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brijido from Austin, TX
April 25, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was great.
No
Thong from Houston, TX
April 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Shreveport, LA
March 29, 2016
10.0
I enjoyed my overnight stay. The comp breakfast was really nice too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the beds were divine.
It was a little difficult to get to. It was along the interstate highway with a tricky road. It went from a two way into a one within 100 yards.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
March 24, 2016
7.0
Friendly front desk.
Room was clean but a bit dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and the hotel itself was located in an area with lots of restaurants and a grocery store. It was nice to have continental breakfast provided every morning which included a wide variety of items.
Had an issue with getting our toilet seat fixed...it took 2 days and a few requests to the front desk. At one point a staff member knocked at our door and proceeded to enter without waiting for an answer despite a do not disturb sign on the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
nice large room clean good tv and wifi
freeway noise our rooms were on the side facing the road
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The price
I expected a lot more for a 2 1/2 star rating that put this hotel on the same level as a Marriott Fairfield. The bed was uncomfortable and the carpets dirty. The hairdryer had so much grime and dust on it that I had to clean it before I used it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugo from Olive Branch, MS
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location to lake Conroe...city of Willis or Conroe. Plenty of,options for food and staff was super friendly. Hotel is kept up very well. Outdoor pool looked clean and inviting.
Nothing bad to say.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
fair price
outside entry rooms; tricky location -- have to watch carefully for signs.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Willis
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.