Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis

Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis

Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12323 Interstate 45 North
Willis, TX 77318

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis in Willis

# 1 of 3 hotels in Willis
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and very spacious. liked the entry method very much no fumbleing to open the door.
Toilet flushed a little slow you have to really hold the handle down to flush well. Blanket was a little thin needed a quilt or thicker cover on the bed.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Peoria, IL
March 16, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
this is a road side Best Western that provides a place to sleep, shower and change clothes. free breakfast was available
Our room faced the highway and we had a very restless sleep with the traffic noise. Request a room on the backside of the hotel may help cut down on traffic noise. Difficult to get into the hotel from the highway, GPS will cause you to miss the entrance.
Couple
Bill from League City, TX
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
December 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
November 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to where I needed to be in Willis. Price was good. Room decent. The first room I was given was not finished being cleaned. We were promptly moved to another room and that was fine.
The room smelled very damp and a little sour. But it was raining hard outside, so I am sure that contributed to it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Coni from Lubbock, TX
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing really stood out to me as liking "best" - it was average at best.
Extremely noisy location. VERY close to I-45. Room felt less than clean. It wasn't nasty, but not as clean as it could have been. Would not choose to stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Brandon, MS
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
People were yelling, banging on door. Reported to office, nothing was done. We drove 7 hours to bring my son to BMX training there in Texas. We were up most of night due to noise. My son was unable to complete the 8 hour training due to lack of sleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 21, 2016
6.0
The location was perfect for ky needs. Staff were nice.
Very ourdated especially the bathrooms. Also the SC didn't work that well. Breakfast could be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel is definitely not a 2.5 star hotel! How deceitful! Breakfast was mediocre. They ran out of fruit and didn't replace even after I asked. They ran out of waffle batter and had none to refill. The orange juice was a joke...orange tinted water.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Conroe North Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.