Best Western Willis

Best Western Willis

Best Western Willis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
12323 Interstate 45 North
Willis, TX 77318

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Willis in Willis

# 1 of 1 hotels in Willis
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Willis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Willis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmot, WI
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Construction, specifically a jack hammer right outside of the door in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
February 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Employee was nice, room was decently clean.
Well at 2:45 we were woke up by a female destroying a car In the parking lot for 30 minutes, the toilet almost didn't flush, breakfast was basically pointless.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Spring, TX
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people there were really awesome very very clean very breakfast was very good I liked it the beds were so comfortable so nice the kids loved itThe location was great for the kids it was great there was tons of things there's a Kroger's shopping center
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The options at breakfast were good.
the room was not very clean, especially the restroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marty from Coushatta, LA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean Room
Close to Interstate. But the road noise could not be heard in room. There was some confusion while checking out. They said we had already checked out and they could not find our l=name on the room. This took about ten minutes but receptionist appologi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable, the ac worked well and the bathroom was clean. The flat screen TV was nice with many channels.
The door was very hard to open and you could here hwy 45 trucks outside. There was a smoke smell in the room that bothered my wife.

We had a late check out at 12pm and the cleaning lady was already cleaning our bed at 11 - did not like this. This gave us a decent place to sleep and was the only hotel in the area for a wedding we were attending.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorelia from Round Rock, TX
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were extremely comfy, and even though the hotel is right off the highway, you can't hear it. We've stayed here before, and it was still a great place to be.
The parking lot is ridiculously small, and the entrance to the hotel is kind of hidden.

The staff is friendly, and very quick to correct the one problem we had. Our room was supposed to be non-smoking but stank terribly of smoke. I called the desk to get some air freshener or something, and the clerk immediately changed our room for us. No questions asked. The second room was much better. There are plenty of places to eat around the hotel, and even a grocery store right across the road. ...read more

Gerald from Houston, TX
September 16, 2014
6.0
The room had been remodeled within the last few years and was above average for it's price class. Very quiet, the bed was fine.
The room where the "free breakfast" was way too small for it's intended purpose. It was not a big room to start with, and they had stuffed some tables and chairs in there to make matters worse. I would have arranged this differently.

It was an older, quiet property that was fortunately fairly quiet. It had been remodeled and was kept up well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Enterprise, AL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanliness and the continental breakfast.
Bathroom was a little small, but not by too much.

The staff was very nice. The room was clean.

Reviews of Best Western Willis
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Willis
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Willis
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.