Best Western Willis

Best Western Willis

Best Western Willis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
12323 Interstate 45 North
Willis, TX 77318

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Willis in Willis

# 1 of 1 hotels in Willis
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Willis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Willis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
everything was damp. bedding, towels, etc. A/C was blowing but wrong size for room, since there was way too much humidity in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was close to where I needed to be, provided breakfast, and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tyler, TX
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the a/c
Hair left in sink. No exhaust fan in bathroom

It was okay.But I never get my points when I stay there.

Couple
Janice from Drippingsprings, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very clean and neat Night staff was very nice.
One of the night staff didnt give us a wakeup call like we requested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmot, WI
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Construction, specifically a jack hammer right outside of the door in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
February 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Employee was nice, room was decently clean.
Well at 2:45 we were woke up by a female destroying a car In the parking lot for 30 minutes, the toilet almost didn't flush, breakfast was basically pointless.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Spring, TX
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people there were really awesome very very clean very breakfast was very good I liked it the beds were so comfortable so nice the kids loved itThe location was great for the kids it was great there was tons of things there's a Kroger's shopping center
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The options at breakfast were good.
the room was not very clean, especially the restroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marty from Coushatta, LA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean Room
Close to Interstate. But the road noise could not be heard in room. There was some confusion while checking out. They said we had already checked out and they could not find our l=name on the room. This took about ten minutes but receptionist appologi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Willis
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Willis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Willis
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Willis
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.