Super 8 Brockville

Super 8 Brockville

Super 8 Brockville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1843 Highway 2 East
Brockville, ON K6V 5T1

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brockville in Elizabethtown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brockville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brockville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, friendly staff. Definitely would stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
February 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The heating system was noisy and the heat level wasn't working....got stifling in room while running on lowest hear setting. Freezing if turned off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was my 10th stay at this hotel and it just keeps getting better and better. Having my family located in brockville this is my home away from home. When we got married 8 years ago our entire wedding guests stayed here.
Couple
Michelle from Oshawa, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loved how friendly staff were and how accomodating as well.We were moved from our originall room as per our request as the floor was not washed. It had what appeared to be water/slush stains in the hardwood.
Breakfast was minimal - would've at least liked some fruitWe were hoping for our first room to have been fully cleaned and not the need to relocateThe black mold stains on the window were not attractive.The outside noise could be heard loud and clear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selvaraj from South Grafton, MA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking very close to room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Closer to swimming pool. Near to 1000 island boat cruises.
Bathroom sink didn't work well. Just managed to stay for a half night (late checking 1:45am ). Air conditioning sound was not pleasant. Unable to sleep properly even for few hours. AC is located right next to the bed. It should have been fixed on top.

For the price - hotel is great (2 star level). They were able to change room closer to parking lot. Unfortunately my bathroom sink was not working great and clogged. Reported to hotel manager while checking out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
laminate floors were nice - room was cozy and very clean.
the bathroom needs more shelf space to place your toiletry bag on - the small glass shelf above the sink was not enough space. I had to use the floor. It would be nice to have an air freshner, room got stuffy and had a smell due to low air circulation.

pool was great, kids swam each day. I would return again in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and convenience to local area Newly renovated
Room was dusty. For example, top of bed rail and lamp had a layer of dusk. Very small bathroom; little room to place personal toiletries
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Renovated rooms clean and comfortable.
Breakfast ok but very little that was fresh
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
About the worst food-quality breakfast ever! Pool not that clean of debris.
Solo Traveler
Harpreet from Milton, Canada
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness. Newly renovated. Laminate flooring makes it look very attractive.
Reviews of Super 8 Brockville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Elizabethtown
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Elizabethtown
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Elizabethtown
dg