Super 8 Brockville

Super 8 Brockville

Super 8 Brockville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1843 Highway 2 East
Brockville, ON K6V 5T1

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brockville in Elizabethtown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brockville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brockville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Limoges, Canada
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Really enjoyed being able to use the Dining Room for our team to get together.
Internet did not work well. Very week signal. In room phone did not work either. TV Remote did not work and only 1 half used toilet paper roll was provided.
Solo Traveler
John from Burlington, Canada
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
for the price it was perfect. clean quiet and park in front of my room. the staff was very nice and helpful, got me a coffee 1/2 an hour before breakfast was open as I left at 5:30 am.
none
Verified Hotel Guest from Moose Creek, Canada
December 24, 2015
10.0
The front desk clerk was very friendly and courteous. Check-in was a breeze. The room was very clean, including the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Despite the fact our room was facing Hwy. 2 it was surprisingly quiet.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breslau, Canada
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very frienly staff. Hotel newly renovated, stylish decor. Room very clean. Wonderful breakfast incl. waffles, yoghurt, hard boiled eggs. Would definitely return to this hotel when in the area.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Sackville, Canada
November 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, reasonably priced, pet friendly, quiet, close to the highway (401), breakfast included.
Senior Travelers
Patrick from Maple Ridge, Canada
October 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean; bed was comfortable; breakfast was good.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was a good size and it had a large refrigerator. The beds were comfortable and clean. The pool is nice and well maintained. The breakfast brunch was okay. The hotel is pet friendly which is great because we travel with our dog.
Not really close to places to obtain food for dinner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nothing
Reviews of Super 8 Brockville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Elizabethtown
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Elizabethtown
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Elizabethtown
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.