Best Western White House Inn

Best Western White House Inn in Bellevue

Best Western White House Inn

Best Western White House Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
305 North Fort Crook Road
Bellevue, NE 68005

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western White House Inn in Bellevue

# 3 of 9 hotels in Bellevue
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western White House Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western White House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western White House Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crookston, MN
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free WiFi and direct TV was nice. Breakfast was decent.
They said they had a pool and it doesn't exist anymore
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a nice clean hotel.
Not really. The heater unit was a little loud.

The parts of hotel I was in was very nice. My room was huge, clean and comfy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Like the remodel
There was no hot tub as mentioned. There were no real amenities for being rated a 3 star hotel. No coffee station or lounge area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast lady was amazing! Nice breakfast but she was so sunny and nice.
No elevator...we hauled baby and gear upstairs; appears outdated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Salem, WI
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location is great for myself. The front desk staff very friendly and pleasant. The continental breakfast is excellent with a lot of choices. Bagels were dry though. The room was extremely warm.
The bed was too hard. The wall heater is too loud.
Business Traveler
Johnny from Des Moines, IA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff at this hotel was excellent. They were very nice and helpful. The room was old, but it was clean. The bed was comfortable. It was located exactly where I needed it to be.
I stayed at the hotel because I had an important test to take at Bellevue University the next morning. The room was pretty loud and I had a difficult sleeping. It sounded like there was a party in the room above me all night.

I knew with 2 1/2 stars this hotel was going to have issues. I have to go back to Bellevue in January; I don't think I'll stay here again. Overall it was not the worse place I've stayed. It was as clean as it could be for its age, the staff was very nice, and it served my needs. The free breakfast featured stale muffins and bad coffee among other undesirable items, but what do you expect out of a free breakfast. I just wish it had been quieter. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Rachael from Shell Rock, IA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet. Room was nice sized with everything I wanted.
No

The breakfast was good with a nice variety of items. The staff was very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was great and the location worked well for our trip. Kids enjoyed free cookie and popcorn in the afternoon.
Looks like an older hotel that they have began updates in some areas. Could use more updates. New doors, carpet and updated bathroom but for price it was worth it.

For the price we paid the hotel was worth it.

Reviews of Best Western White House Inn
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western White House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg