BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn

BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn

BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5755 Westminster
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from San Jose, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julius from Seattle, WA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rebates 10 dollar for doing survey
None
Peter from Rancho Mirage, CA
December 28, 2015
10.0
We enjoyed the self serve waffle maker. Even I figured it out and cooked excellent waffles without any mistakes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
December 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast!
The design of the hotel. It looks a little creepy.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Norwalk, CA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
My son stayed there and the first room wasn't even cleaned and smelled like a smoking room after asking for a non smoking. The staff were very nice about giving him another room but they should have known it had not been cleaned.
Room was not what my son would have called cleaned for a Best Western. He has stayed at others that have been a lot better. Only stayed one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good. Room was relatively clean.
Rooms are old old. Owner offers a $5 starbucks gift card for good reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean very nice room
Breakfast was weak
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location in Orange County.
not too nice/old, but clean
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Long Beach, CA
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
no elevator fyi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
my room was located conveniently near the pool and easily accessed from the back sliding door. The hot breakfast was also nice.
Musty smell in the bathroom. The toilet did not flush well, and it finally clogged. Reported to the staff, and I was handed a plunger to self-serve. All my years of stay at hotels and Inns, this was the first time I clogged a toilet.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Westminster Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.