Best Western Westminster Inn

Best Western Westminster Inn in Westminster

Best Western Westminster Inn

Best Western Westminster Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5755 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Westminster Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Westminster Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Westminster Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Westminster Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cinthya from Salt Lake City, UT
September 16, 2014
10.0
How helpful and understanding staff was
There rooms were so packed they ran out of breakfast and didn't stock anymore after 9 though they stopped serving breakfast at 9:30

Overall a great experience.recommend it

Family Traveling with Teens
Amelia from Fresno, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was very clean and staff helpful.
Parking was a bit tight.
Carl from Westminster, CA
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catoosa, OK
May 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
desk staff are nice and helpful. location was good for where we were going to visit. breakfast was pretty good.
construction going on. is an older building. tiny eating area but maybe it will be larger when expansion is finished.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the staff was very outgoing buffet was more than most and coffee was always hot 24 hrs a day
the place looks a little run down, although the room inside was modern and well appointed. There was a lot of noise from the parking lot and walkway. There was a very narrow stairway near my room and I could not find an elevator.

A guest was always sitting at the bottom of the stairs smoking and using her Ipad and seemed a little bit wierd especially late at night in coming to the room from the parking lot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel is overrated.

It is just an average hotel, fair to be rated 2 stars.

David from Temecula, CA
May 6, 2014
10.0
The size and amenities available inside the room were excellent.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was convenient, easy to get to. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was small, which I prefer over huge, sprawling hotels.
Not much parking - there was constructions going on that took up several parking spaces in front. The carpet was old and stained, although it did look like it was vacuumed. The shower heads (2, one was a removable, hand held) was difficult to use.

The free breakfast was fresh and very nice, and at night they offered wine and snacks, which the desk clerk brought to our room (I think because I was traveling with my 90 year old mother). I thought that was awfully nice of her since my mother and I were both very tired that evening.

Reviews of Best Western Westminster Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Westminster Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg