Best Western Westminster Inn

Best Western Westminster Inn in Westminster

Best Western Westminster Inn

Best Western Westminster Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5755 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Westminster Inn in Westminster

# 2 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Westminster Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Westminster Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Westminster Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hung from San Jose, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price is reasonable for me and my girl to stay there 3 nights. I spent almost --- bucks including tax. Room is clean and neat. TV is full of channels and some movies on demand. Staffs are nice and friendly. It locates near a lot vietnamese rests.
I stayed in room 211 and wifi is so slow. It says fast internet speed on the sign but it isn't true. The air conditioner is probably old because it makes annoying noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous.
The stair case was very slippery from the morning dew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's a suite with a King bed and a full size sofa bed perfect for a family with 3 kids. Has a kitchenette. Dated but very clean! Laundry room has 1 washer and dryer. Free hot breakfast sausage and eggs, cereal, bread, yogurt, waffles, fruits
Noisy heating unit. I didn't sleep well for the night.
Business Traveler
Brenda from Elizabeth City, NC
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very poor
Didn't like door opening to the street didn't feel safe nor did I want to stay there thankfully was able to find another room in a Hampton inn.
Group Traveler
Jesus from Mesa, AZ
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keeta from Garden Grove, CA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nga from Gulf Breeze, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was nice. From the room I could see the swimming pool with picnic area, tables, benches and barbecue pit although I did not need it but those things add charm to the hotel. Only one thing is I had to climb up to second floor .
I had to climb up to second floor which is very difficult for me.

The room has everything one needed to have a nice stay. From the refrigeraor, microwave, iron, hair dryer. I was surprise to find firm and rather new pillows. TV remote control was kept in a bag.

Cinthya from Salt Lake City, UT
September 16, 2014
10.0
How helpful and understanding staff was
There rooms were so packed they ran out of breakfast and didn't stock anymore after 9 though they stopped serving breakfast at 9:30

Overall a great experience.recommend it

Family Traveling with Teens
Amelia from Fresno, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was very clean and staff helpful.
Parking was a bit tight.
Carl from Westminster, CA
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Westminster Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Westminster Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg