Best Western Westlock

Best Western Westlock

Best Western Westlock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
10520 100th Street
Westlock, AB T7P 2C6

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Westlock in Westlock

# 2 of 4 hotels in Westlock
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Westlock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Westlock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Westlock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mavis from Vernon, Canada
October 9, 2016
1.0
The Breakfast
I had water dripping on my bed, so was not able to sleep in it. They offered me a $25.00 voucher for my next stay. How dumb was that, I will never stay there again
Solo Traveler
Frauke from Lacombe, Canada
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
i didn't like the receptionist this morning, she was grumpy and barely answered my questions.The restaurant staff were great. My bed was not made and I had to use my old washclothes,using towels again is ok, but not the washclothes
Couple
Patricia from St. Albert, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It has been recently renovated. The hallways were bright and the smell fresh. It also included a hearty breakfast with a number of options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean and quiet. Good breakfast. Free parking and Wi-Fi (didn't use the Wi-Fi so I'm not sure about the quality of it).Easy to find and fairly easy to get in and out of.
Hotel is NOT handicap friendly - lots of stairs. My room was on the second floor and I had to go up a flight of stairs to get to the second floor then down half a flight of stairs to get to the section where my room was.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierceland, Canada
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The room was spacious. Free breakfast was appreciated.
The jets on the jacuzzi did not work. The AC upstairs kept cutting out and was unable to cool the room. The mattresses were old and hard as rock - very uncomfortable sleeping conditions. The remote for the upstairs bedroom did not work.

The girl at the desk, upon check in, tried to be helpful, but was unable to fix the problems.

Solo Traveler
Allan from Courtenay, Canada
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
March 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, nice rooms, comfortable bed

Friendly staff, complimentary breakfast was good

Couple
Craig from Sisters, OR
June 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nice, modern, clean, spacious
No pool; hot tub not working
Group Traveler
Lisa from Yakima, WA
August 19, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel room was just as described, the service and quality of food was excellent.
No elevator.

This hotel is excellent for those on a road trip. We checked in around 7 PM, had a great dinner in the restaurant (excellent service). We had a very nice free breakfast and were back on the road by 10 AM. Just what we needed!

Business Traveler
Rachel from Edmonton,Canada
May 4, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
the staff was excellent and very helpful
the restaurant was lackign in vegetarian entrees
Reviews of Best Western Westlock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Westlock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.