Motel 6 Lordsburg

Motel 6 Lordsburg

Motel 6 Lordsburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1303 South Main Street
Lordsburg, NM 88045

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Lordsburg in Lordsburg

# 2 of 7 hotels in Lordsburg
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Lordsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Lordsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and large rooms which seemed to be have been remodeled recently
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, AZ
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Located just off the freeway.Clean.Good WiFi and comfortable desk.
No weather or news channel.Free breakfast not adequate. Had to go elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Phoenix, AZ
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel went beyond my expectations.The bed was really comfortable as well as the pillows. There were 2 luggage racks instead of one. Didn`t take advantage of the continental breakfast but I am sure it would have been good. The room was very spacious.
no...everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinton, TX
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean, comfortable, pretty good pillows
i guess they have to, but it bugs me to see signs s olding and threatening avout smoking and taking towels

There aren't many choices in Lordsburg and this was a good value for the price

Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 9, 2014
9.0
It was great to have so much space in the room--- too often hotel rooms feel cramped, but this one didn't. Room to breathe!
Couple
Thomas from Apple Valley, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Better than we expected the room was nice sized and very clean.

Overslept and missed breakfast which ends at 9am, don't forget to set an alarm! If not McD's is a few blocks away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was very good. It was close to the Interstate, but far enough that we didn't hear traffic noise. Close to a nice Restaurant for dining. Room was large and clean.
Pillows were a little hard for me, but I realize pillows are a very personal thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

Our room was less expensive if we had booked directly with the hotel. Priceline is there to insure the best rate and it did not!

Reviews of Motel 6 Lordsburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.