Best Western Western Skies Inn

Best Western Western Skies Inn in Lordsburg

Best Western Western Skies Inn

Best Western Western Skies Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1303 S Main Street
Lordsburg, NM 88045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Western Skies Inn in Lordsburg

# 2 of 7 hotels in Lordsburg
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Western Skies Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Western Skies Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Western Skies Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Apple Valley, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Better than we expected the room was nice sized and very clean.

Overslept and missed breakfast which ends at 9am, don't forget to set an alarm! If not McD's is a few blocks away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was very good. It was close to the Interstate, but far enough that we didn't hear traffic noise. Close to a nice Restaurant for dining. Room was large and clean.
Pillows were a little hard for me, but I realize pillows are a very personal thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

Our room was less expensive if we had booked directly with the hotel. Priceline is there to insure the best rate and it did not!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Banning, CA
March 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
rooms were brand new remodel all walls fresh paint all bedding and window coverings new new shower new flooring throughout including bathroom. very beautiful room.
we booked a smoking room and when we got there they had no rooms avaliable.we were told they give them on a first come basis, not what my confirmation said. We did make due with the NEW room and used the fresh outdoors. they have only 3 smk rooms.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Houston, TX
August 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very convenient location. Grounds were clean and area appeared to be safe.

Good location. Premises clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location! Just one day to drive back to southern California.
Tv difficult to control

Okay for what we needed. A place to stop and get some rest during a summer storm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Austin, TX
July 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Unfriendly Front desk man.

Not impressed at all. Front desk got rude.

Couple
Cecilia from Grand Prairie, TX
July 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, rooms were private, staff was very helpful and polite

The room was very clean and I was pleased to see that the bathroom was spotless. They came in and cleaned in less than 10 minutes and left it as clean as when we first checked in. The bed was very comfortable and outside noise was very minimal. We really enjoyed the stay.

Reviews of Best Western Western Skies Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Western Skies Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg