BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites

BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites

BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
650 Grand Canyon Drive
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites in Madison

# 13 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aron from Green Bay, WI
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were in a Jacuzzi room. It was very clean and spacious.
Trucks on the nearby freeway shake the bedrock and therefore shake the hotel. can make for a restless night sleep. Made to order eggs and pancakes at the free breakfast is a big mistake and creates long waits. just put out pans of eggs and pancakes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The best feature was the made to order breakfast which was quick, hot and very good.
The bedding in our room was not good. Mattress pad was lumpy, sheets were very worn but worst of all was the condition of the blanket, worn out and something I wouldn't use in my own home except for making a pet bed! This really needs to be addressed.
Couple
John from Glenwood, IL
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Best Western is now the spot we look to rent from when I come back home to Madison.
Couple
David from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large clean quiet room. Good cooked to order breakfast
na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The size of the room was nice. Also having a fridge and microwave.
Wish there was a pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosaelia from Skokie, IL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was close to campus; the room was very clean and I liked the shower design and the free breakfast was delicious.
When we checked in the hotel attendant forgot to mention we need the complimentary breakfast card to order the hot breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
May 24, 2016
6.0
They sold alcohol at average price.
Kitchen staff were rude
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Large room,Close to Madison Ice Rink, restaurants, shopping, & highway
Outdated finish, tub drained slow, but would stay there again
Business Traveler
Jim from Union, KY
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were large. Had plenty of electric outside for vehicle plug in if needed. Cook to order breakfast.
Some retileing going on right in front of the elevator was pretty inconvenient but needed to be done.
Couple
Hannah from Columbia, MO
March 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was super friendly and it was convenient to where we needed to be. The rooms were so clean!
This was not the hotels fault but I did not see clearly where it was pet friendly and we have some allergies. The room was still clean and we'd never have known it was pet friendly other than a dog above us.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.