Best Western West Towne Suites

Best Western West Towne Suites in Madison

Best Western West Towne Suites

Best Western West Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
650 Grand Canyon Drive
Madison, WI 53719
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western West Towne Suites in Madison

# 25 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western West Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western West Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were comfortable and the placement of our room contributed to the fact that we had a quiet, and good night's rest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Green Bay, WI
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very spacious rooms, loved the xtra "bar sink" and fridge and microwave. Nice big bathroom... and the BREAKFAST was AMAZING!
Kids were disappointed by lack of pool.
Couple
Billie from Chicago, IL
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was a nice perk! We also got upgraded to a kitchenette suite, so our room was great.
When we first arrived, the room they put us in smelled very strong like cigarette smoke. We requested a new room, and with some hesitation, they ended up giving us an upgraded kitchenette suite instead. We were very pleased in the end.

Good central location. The room was clean and had nice amenities. The free breakfast was better than average. The fitness center is very small and basic with very old machines.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Availability, cabs were readily available. decent nightlife with in walking distance.
Front desk staff was rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were large and the staff was friendly. The room also came with a voucher for breakfast that included your choice of eggs made to order, pancakes, and two other options I believe. There was toast, bagels, fruit, and other continental things.

For the price and size of the rooms, it was a pretty good deal. It was kind of tucked away, but easy to get to.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location close to where I needed to be. Br w a fast was ample and fine though my sunny side up eggs were a bit egg white runny.
The room smelled strongly of old sour cigarette smoke. Sounds like electrical crackling came through the wall right at the headboard. Told clerk at check out he apologized that's all. TV remote would not go to selected channel. Lightbulbs were burned out

The hotel was full due to badgers game. I was a day before reservation. Due to this my room could not be changed. It was a very large room as it was an accessible set up. Due to the various issues I did not sleep that night. I won'the be back though it is close we to where my so now lives.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland Center, WI
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were upgraded to a King Suite :) Nice made-to-order breakfast included with the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast and great shower in bathroom!
Could have been a little cleaner-other people's hair was in the bathroom.
Reviews of Best Western West Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg