Best Western West Towne Suites

Best Western West Towne Suites

Best Western West Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
650 Grand Canyon Drive
Madison, WI 53719
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western West Towne Suites in Madison

# 24 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western West Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western West Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Blue Hill, ME
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
price was right. it was under construction when we stayed...but it sure will be nice when complete.
Couple
Rick from Springfeild, MO
June 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Guy at the desk was unhelpful and sort of rude. Room was not up to date. AC did not work well. I would not recommend to others.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Chicago, IL
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The friendly front desk young man and the cleanliness.
The ac could have been better
Group Traveler
Mike from Wentzville, MO
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Outstanding staff and breakfast.
Some construction going on, but appears to be temporary

Good location and outgoing staff. I would stay here again without any second thought.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great cook to order breakfast
No swimming pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
We really got our money's worth! Breakfast options were also much better than expected.
Nothing. Many excellent restaurants nearby, so that you don't miss the fact that no lunch or dinner is served.
Chelsea from Milwaukee, WI
March 18, 2015
7.0
I loved the location! I had no idea it'd be right by the mall and so many stores (restaurants, clothing stores, etc). It was clean, comfortable, the staff I encontoured was good.
Their free breakfast was not what I expected. I'm use to buffet style.You get a card (one per person checked in) that's good for either a free waffle, pancake, French toast or eggs (w/ a meat). You'd have to pay $7 per addtnl card. Wasn't happy w/ this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The size of room. The breakfast selection was good. The exercise room was clean and well ventilated.
The bathroom was small in room with not a lot of counter space.
Business Traveler
Todd from Naperville, IL
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff, great location to get around Madison, serves ready to made hot breakfast.
Couple
Daniel from Island Lake, IL
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was big and the price was not. Breakfast was good. The bed was comfy. This is an older hotel, but nicely updated.
The PC's in the business center were really slow. Could probably just use a major defrag. Other than that, this is a good but nothing fancy place to stay.
Reviews of Best Western West Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.