BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites

BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites

BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
650 Grand Canyon Drive
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites in Madison

See Most Popular hotels in Madison
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
January 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
We like the size of the rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds and the hot breakfast. We have stayed here a number of times over the years and will continue to stay here in the future when visiting family & friends.
The only thing negative we noticed this time was that the room we were in had some poor craftsmanship regarding the finishing of the walls. However, that was easy to overlook and didn't affect our comfort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
January 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The free breakfast was fairly good!
When I called to let them know I would be staying for 2 days and that I had a dog, the person I spoke with told me there would be a $20 charge. But when we checked in, they said it was $20 per night. They should have made that clear from the beginning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Plymouth, MN
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All was great. Thank you
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Plover, WI
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, WI
November 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
close to highway and shopping mall. Great breakfast. Had a shuttle, but we did not use it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great; the room was comfortable and breakfast service was good. Would use this hotel again.
Front desk seemed judgmental at check in of a single traveler but interactions with other employees were very pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice new lobby and breakfast area. The made-to-order breakfast exceeded expectations. Comfortable, clean room with a good shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and good breakfast.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.