Best Western West Towne Suites

Best Western West Towne Suites in Madison

Best Western West Towne Suites

Best Western West Towne Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
650 Grand Canyon Drive
Madison, WI 53719
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western West Towne Suites in Madison

# 16 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western West Towne Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western West Towne Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Island Lake, IL
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was big and the price was not. Breakfast was good. The bed was comfy. This is an older hotel, but nicely updated.
The PC's in the business center were really slow. Could probably just use a major defrag. Other than that, this is a good but nothing fancy place to stay.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Wheaton, IL
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Madison, WI
October 27, 2014
10.0
If you want a no-frill, non-fancy but solid hotel experience, this is it. Clean and affordable. Free breakfast is great. Very close to restaurants and retail.
Not much of a scenic view, but hey, there's cable.

Staff was courteous and smiling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were comfortable and the placement of our room contributed to the fact that we had a quiet, and good night's rest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Green Bay, WI
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very spacious rooms, loved the xtra "bar sink" and fridge and microwave. Nice big bathroom... and the BREAKFAST was AMAZING!
Kids were disappointed by lack of pool.
Couple
Billie from Chicago, IL
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was a nice perk! We also got upgraded to a kitchenette suite, so our room was great.
When we first arrived, the room they put us in smelled very strong like cigarette smoke. We requested a new room, and with some hesitation, they ended up giving us an upgraded kitchenette suite instead. We were very pleased in the end.

Good central location. The room was clean and had nice amenities. The free breakfast was better than average. The fitness center is very small and basic with very old machines.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Availability, cabs were readily available. decent nightlife with in walking distance.
Front desk staff was rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were large and the staff was friendly. The room also came with a voucher for breakfast that included your choice of eggs made to order, pancakes, and two other options I believe. There was toast, bagels, fruit, and other continental things.

For the price and size of the rooms, it was a pretty good deal. It was kind of tucked away, but easy to get to.

Reviews of Best Western West Towne Suites
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Towne Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg