Best Western West Monroe Inn

Best Western West Monroe Inn

Best Western West Monroe Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
405 Thomas Road
West Monroe, LA 71292

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western West Monroe Inn in West Monroe

# 8 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western West Monroe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western West Monroe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Allen, TX
June 17, 2017
9.0
Front desk person who greeted me when I arrived was very friendly and helpful.
Kelly from Amarillo, TX
May 4, 2017
4.0
New paint, New bath tub ok breakfast
This is not a hotel. It's a motel. The kind you enter your room from the outside. I made the reservation late but I was expecting a hotel. When I checked in the lobby was locked and I had to go to what looked like a tiny bullet proof teller window!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
July 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was close to everything we wanted to be close to
Not that I can remember
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Fairly Clean
Overpriced!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Tyler, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the rooms as they were spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
The bathroom was a little small but that was OK. While it was a good place to stay, it was a little hard to get into from Thomas Road as you had to know the little lane to take to get into the parking lot. I was disappointed with the breakfast too.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Caledonia, MS
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The beds were very uncomfortable. The commode is very low making it hard on old people. We had problems with the TV remote. But, they are currently renovating and sprucing up and were very nice and helpful.
Couple
Patricia from Oologah, OK
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, smelled fresh and was very large. The full breakfast was good and the office / breakfast staff was very polite and customer service oriented.
This is a minor issue but would like to see a curtain for privacy when changing clothes in the sink area...bathroom too small to change in. Everything else was excellent.
Group Traveler
John from Stewart, MS
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
All of the above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Fort Worth, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities.
No privacy area for changing clothes/getting dressed. It would be great if a curtain was added to separate the bedroom from the sink area.
Reviews of Best Western West Monroe Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.