Best Western Inn West Monroe

Best Western Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

Best Western Inn West Monroe

Best Western Inn West Monroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
405 Thomas Road
West Monroe, LA 71292

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

# 7 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Inn West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Inn West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great value; great location for what we planned to do and see in the area. Breakfast was better than expected, pleasantly surprised.
No elevator to second floor--traveling companion had difficulty climbing stairs, and lugging heavy suitcases presented a challenge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Oak Grove, LA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
very clean and comfortable bed
The water was very terrible and was brown and stunk very bad. The price was a pretty high going thru Priceline would have been cheeper to go straight thru Hotel

will not be staying there again:(

Couple
Lisa from Delhi, LA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
That it had two tv and its was every clean
The fan wasn't blow out no air

The staff was every nice and the room was every clean...I really like that they had two tv cuz wit I want look at one thing my boyfriend could look at the other tv to watch wat he want watch

Solo Traveler
Dan from Pearland, TX
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location. Close to eating establishments, gas station, and highway.
The heating and air conditioner was extremely loud.

Staff was polite and friendly. Breakfast was sufficient. Water coming from the faucet looked dirty.

Couple
Barbara from Taylor, AZ
August 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
Pool is hot. The jacuzzi tub was awkward to get in and out of and only had 4 jets..
Group Traveler
Alexander from Greenville, MS
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I thought this was an excellent hotel for the cost
Nothing. This was an older hotel that was good for its age

The hotel was a good value for me and my parents. I don't know what everyone complained about. Maybe it was the " king suite" rooms we had. I don't know the condition of the other rooms. I will definitely stay there again!

Couple
Laura from Sulphur, LA
July 26, 2013
Couple
5.0

Only room that was available was a smoking room being exhausted we took it anyways, room was clean but smelled like a bar. Was expected but beings we are nonsmokers it was rather strong. Staff was mediocre, but as we were checking out there was a very unhappy guest checking out along side of us and she was irate about the conditions of her room as the general manager took care of us she listened in silence as her front desk clerk took the abuse from the anger tenant. Personally as the manager I would have traded and tried to defuse the upset patron instead of letting the scene layouts as badly as we witnessed...overall a better fit for travelers needing rest from long day of traveling, positive if you're looking for a hotel near Duck Commander its a hop, skip, and a jump around the corner! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Larry from Garland, TX
July 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
not very clean) small or tiny bathrooms. hotel was booking rooms for less than we paid.

price line charged us more than drive up price .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
July 12, 2013
Couple
3.0
location
was recently or was a smoking room

fair at best

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Houston, TX
November 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price, good location.
Room not as clean as expected, parking area very dark at night.
Reviews of Best Western Inn West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg