BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn

BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn

BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
98 Friars Boulevard
Thorofare, NJ 08086

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn in Paulsboro

# 1 of 1 hotels in Paulsboro
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was good size, bathroom was in great shape. staff was very nice. Front desk checked with us within a half hour to ask if everything was satisfactory. Location was very convenient to Rt 295.
Couple
Rachel from Mullica Hill, NJ
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff and overwhelmingly at home feel was by far something I've never had at any other hotels. Specifically Hotel Employee at the front desk!
Nope :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
complimentary breakfast buffet. Maid service was good.
tv's reception was fuzzy and only worked after I had to fiddle with the cords.
Business Traveler
Mark from Malvern, PA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The breakfast was not too bad.
The hotel was grungy, not updated. The carpet in the room was dirty. Staff was not very polite, and when I asked for a razor she said they were on backorder... back order for a razor... really?
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NJ
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, free parking,
Beds were somewhat uncomfortable. Strong smell of cleaning products in the hallway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Fort Wayne, IN
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hospitality is defined by the staff. We were assisted with our bags to the spacious room. Heading to the airport before breakfast opened, we were invited to see what might be prepared. Fresh eggs quickly appeared!
The only drawback was a temporary repair of the elevator, yet the evening desk made it an opportunity to care for us.

The entry area offered a quiet relaxed conversation area, with computers available. The hotel was clean from the public areas to the guest rooms. Easily the hotel highlight of our week!

William from Acworth, GA
April 30, 2014
9.0
We liked the full breakfast best.
Staff did not help with luggage
Albert from Jamestown, NC
June 24, 2013
2.0
nothing
roach found in room, sink was clogged, tub was not clean Would not

Would not return. Booked for three but checked out after first night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MD
March 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good water pressure, nice hot bath and the coffee was quite good.
The hotel needs a make-over and I felt the carpets around the door could have been cleaner. The bathroom is rather spartan and there is insufficient space for one's personal toiletries.

It was fine, a reasonable experience for a one night sleep-over.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN West Deptford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.