Hotels in Paulsboro

Best Western West Deptford Inn

Best Western West Deptford Inn

Best Western West Deptford Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
101 Grove Road
Thorofare, NJ 08086

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western West Deptford Inn in Paulsboro

# 1 of 1 hotels in Paulsboro
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western West Deptford Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Deptford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western West Deptford Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Albert from Jamestown, NC
June 24, 2013
2.0
nothing
roach found in room, sink was clogged, tub was not clean Would not

Would not return. Booked for three but checked out after first night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MD
March 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good water pressure, nice hot bath and the coffee was quite good.
The hotel needs a make-over and I felt the carpets around the door could have been cleaner. The bathroom is rather spartan and there is insufficient space for one's personal toiletries.

It was fine, a reasonable experience for a one night sleep-over.

Couple
Stephanie from Richmond, VA
October 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was superb!
The heating and cooling system in the room was a bit loud.

Wonderful for overnight and business stays. Very close to the highway and to town. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Fantastic breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Markham, Canada
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like free breakfast, free parking and location.

Location is pretty good and staff is friendly. Breakfast is good. I will stay here again!

Solo Traveler
David from Levittown, NY
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic. The people working there were extremely courtious and friendly.

Kept very clean inside and out. Truly enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Laura from Pittsburgh, PA
August 14, 2012
Couple
5.0
It was convenient and the staff was friendly
dingy, breakfast was terrible, needs to be updated.

Not a terrible hotel if you aren't expecting anything close to fancy. It is dingy but clean. There was no water pressure in the shower and the free breakfast was really bad. I think it is a tad overpriced for what you get. I was expecting a little more for a hundred bucks a night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gretchen from Wellsville, OH
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
The maid did not replenish towels, toiletries or cups even though she was tipped well.

We enjoyed the hotel. It was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pool and it was well maintained. It was only a 15 minute drive to Philadelphia and it was a safe area. The motel itself was a little outdated and the maid did not replenish things, but other than that the stay was very good. The front desk replenished items and were all very helpful and friendly. Very quiet and slept very well on comfortable beds. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Byron Center, MI
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice pool, the free breakfast was pretty good.
The smokers like to sit at the pool tables to smoke and drink beer. Not a very family friendly environment.

Hotel seemed fairly clean except the chair in our room was disgusting. Air conditioner worked well but was very noisy. Having a fridge and microwave was nice. Easy highway access and plenty of parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Southern Pines, NC
June 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast was actually good, locations was close to philly.
Very old, we were actually a little hesitant about the room at first. Clean though and felt safe just looked so old.

If you don't mind an older hotel that looks scarier than it is go for it. it was pretty clean considering how old it is. we felt safe, the breakfast was good and it was close to philly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pat from Fulton, NY
June 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good.
Reviews of Best Western West Deptford Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western West Deptford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg