Best Western Waukesha Grand

Best Western Waukesha Grand in Pewaukee

Best Western Waukesha Grand

Best Western Waukesha Grand Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2840 North Grandview Boulevard
Pewaukee, WI 53072
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Waukesha Grand in Pewaukee

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pewaukee
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Waukesha Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Waukesha Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Waukesha Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeanne from Antioch, TN
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly service
no

we had a great stay and plan on staying there again on are next visit to Wisconsin

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Danville, IN
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
reasonably priced with a good breakfast.
Had trouble with the air conditioner at first took about 2 hours to cool room after that is was fine. Hotel is hard to figure out how to get to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Howell, MI
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For a 2 star rated hotel it was nice. Our kids loved the pool, there was plenty of options at breakfast and the staff was friendly. We stayed 4 nights and the beds were comfortable.
Couple
Steve from Cedar Falls, IA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
How close it was to the local restaurants.
The pillows were a little lumpy..
Couple
William from Olathe, KS
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was critical for us. Nice room and adequate breakfast.
Nothing
Business Traveler
David from Plover, WI
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff did a great job, things were clean
Kinda an old facility
Solo Traveler
Richard from Crown Point, IN
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
King size bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Very conveniently located. The heat worked well, which was very important on a below zero night in Wisconsin! The free breakfast was very good with a nice selection.
A few of the television stations did not come in, including HBO, which was on the menu of stations. Could have used more fresh fruit at breakfast.

After reading some of the most recent reviews before checking in, I was skeptical. But the location was perfect and the price was very fair, so I took a chance. I was glad I did as the overall experience was excellent. I expect to be doing business in Pewaukee again in the future and I will most likely be back.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Adams, WI
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
1.pool temperature needed to be warmer-so used whirlpool 2.hallways were too hot
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything

If you want an nostalgic (dirty, smelly)trip back in time, stay at this place. If you rather stay in a clean modern hotel, stay away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Waterford, WI
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My son and I both we're covered with bedbug bites and a "new" towel had a brown streak on it. Which I do not want to know what the brown streak was. When I said something to staff they denied the bites and dirty towel. I will Never go back rip off!
Bed bugs and crap on a towel that should have been much much cleaner.

My son and I both we're covered with bedbug bites and a "new" towel had a brown streak on it. Which I do not want to know what the brown streak was. When I said something to staff they denied the bites and dirty towel. I will Never go back rip off!

Reviews of Best Western Waukesha Grand
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Waukesha Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg