Best Western Waukesha Grand

Best Western Waukesha Grand

Best Western Waukesha Grand Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2840 North Grandview Boulevard
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Waukesha Grand in Pewaukee

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pewaukee
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Waukesha Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Waukesha Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Waukesha Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had to make a last minute reservation due to tornado activity in the area. They made the stay very comfortable and calming. Glad we stopped instead of continuing our trip through the bad weather.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, IL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The complimentary breakfast was very nice and the employee running it was wonderful. She worked so hard to make sure everything was replenished as it ran out.
The hallways in this hotel were dirty and very dark and in much need of renovation. Our room was clean and updated but unfortunately the hallways have a big impact on the overall feel of a hotel. They made the hotel seem dirty and run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Layout of rooms was odd--couldn't stand directly in front of sink due to location of the door.
Daniel from Vancouver, WA
July 28, 2015
loved the 24 hour fresh coffee. convenient location
Solo Traveler
Scott from Madison, OH
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free Breakfast and Free Wi-Fi.
The towel racks in our bathroom were falling out of the wall and needed repaired. Same with the shower curtain rack. Parking was at a premium because there was a lot of construction trucks taking up numerous parking spaces during my stay.

Not a bad location. It's about 15 miles west of Downtown Milwaukee.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Sioux Falls, SD
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice in every way.
Breakfast could have been better but it was adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strum, WI
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price, pool area and breakfast offered.
Didn't get the room I booked and toilet wouldn't stop running water.

They made up for the fact that I didnt get the type of room I had booked.

Solo Traveler
Travis from Riva, MD
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconto Falls, WI
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice large room, very clean. I love having a fitness room at my dispense too.
If I had to find any criticism it would be that the entrance to the hotel needs better labeling.

Will definitely keep this in mind when we come back to the Milwaukee area!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Germain, WI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought that the breakfasts were great and the people taking care of them were great workers and kept everything filled.
One of the 'end' entrance doors had a scanner on it that didn't work. It made coming in very inconvenient.Maybe advising guest that the motel is in the flight path of the airport would be something that the receptionist could do on check in.
Reviews of Best Western Waukesha Grand
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Waukesha Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.