Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn in Wapakoneta

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1008 Lunar Drive
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Wapakoneta Inn in Wapakoneta

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wapakoneta
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Right off the highway. It was quiet and very nice. Breakfast was very good. The pool area was also a good place to sit and read, etc. I was very satisfied with everything.
Couple
Cindy from Grove City, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Proximity to town.
We were given a room(handicap, though neither of us are) directly next to an exit door/vending area. No surprise, as we booked through the dreaded "third party". From 5:00 AM, the front desk door repeatedly slammed. LOUDLY...
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
July 26, 2014
6.0
The staff was easy to deal with and acted promptly when I had a request.
The bed sheets weren't clean, I had to request them to be changed. There was hair on the sheets. The pool was cold, I expected an indoor pool to be warmer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, MI
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the country concert we go to every year
Fire alarm went off at 5:30 am everyone had to evacuation for 35 minutes
Couple
Lorie from Vandalia, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and the excellent customer service
Yes . We chose the hotel because it had a hot tub/ an pool. I have a painful condition. We were bummed it was empty an had caution tape up. We didnt get one in room cause of high cost. So.. we asked if we could get a room with one but no way.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tommie from Greensboro, NC
January 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The price on Priceline was $10 more than the cost had I booked directly.
Business Traveler
Judee from Commerce Township, MI
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good staff all the way around. Rooms were modern w nice tv, refrig, and microwave. I liked the way the sink was outside of the bath and toilet area. All was clean. Easy access of 75.
Breakfast area did not seem to flow very well. They would be better off moving the waffle maker to a separate area.

Cookies were a nice touch at night. I was here during the -40 temps. They had a pipe burst, and we had no water for a few hours, but considering the extreme conditions, they fixed thinks in a timely fashion.

Couple
Charles from Patton, PA
June 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was great!
NO

Excellent

Solo Traveler
Michiko from Ann Arbor, MI
June 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was very clean and well-maintained at this hotel, including the small but well-maintained fitness room. They served good breakfast, too.
Nothing

This hotel is conveniently located right off the freeway, and has pleasantly furnished rooms that are well-maintained. The public areas are also well-maintained, and they serve good breakfast, including some hot food. The bed is very comfortable, and the room comes with a microwave and a refrigerator, with two complimentary bottles of water. I thought the free bottles of water added a nice touch to the hotel stay. This hotel is a solid choice for anyone traveling in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg