Hotels in Wapakoneta

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1008 Lunar Drive
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Wapakoneta Inn in Wapakoneta

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wapakoneta
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tommie from Greensboro, NC
January 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The price on Priceline was $10 more than the cost had I booked directly.
Business Traveler
Judee from Commerce Township, MI
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good staff all the way around. Rooms were modern w nice tv, refrig, and microwave. I liked the way the sink was outside of the bath and toilet area. All was clean. Easy access of 75.
Breakfast area did not seem to flow very well. They would be better off moving the waffle maker to a separate area.

Cookies were a nice touch at night. I was here during the -40 temps. They had a pipe burst, and we had no water for a few hours, but considering the extreme conditions, they fixed thinks in a timely fashion.

Couple
Charles from Patton, PA
June 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was great!
NO

Excellent

Solo Traveler
Michiko from Ann Arbor, MI
June 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was very clean and well-maintained at this hotel, including the small but well-maintained fitness room. They served good breakfast, too.
Nothing

This hotel is conveniently located right off the freeway, and has pleasantly furnished rooms that are well-maintained. The public areas are also well-maintained, and they serve good breakfast, including some hot food. The bed is very comfortable, and the room comes with a microwave and a refrigerator, with two complimentary bottles of water. I thought the free bottles of water added a nice touch to the hotel stay. This hotel is a solid choice for anyone traveling in the area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jane from Malvern, OH
June 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms with microwave and fridge, indoor pool and whirlpool, great staff! :)
I don't like the mirror/sink vanity outside the bathroom/separate from the toilet and tub. I prefer it all inside one room. It disturbs sleeping guests in my room if using the sink or running the blow dryer! Plus, you have to turn a light, further disturb
Solo Traveler
Jane from Malvern, OH
May 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was situated in an excellent location for me. The room was great and the staff was so helpful and kind! I loved the excercise room and swimming pool/whirlpool. This was an excellent stay and I will definitely visit again! Thank you so much!!
I wish that the bathrooms were all inclusive. I didn't care for the vanity/counter being out in the bedroom instead of the in the bathroom with toilet/tub.
Business Traveler
Mark from Dryden, MI
March 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel great, staff ok
Front desk not real helpful

Walk in price always much higher than priceline

Business Traveler
Mark from Dryden, MI
January 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

Nice hotel, convenient location for business travel. Walmart, and fast food restaurants within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Elmhurst, IL
January 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and attentive.
Nothing really

Wapakoneta is the birth place of Neil Armstrong and the hotel is immediately across from the Museum honoring him. It is a great jump off spot for business anywhere in that region!

Reviews of Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg