Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Best Western Wapakoneta Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1008 Lunar Drive
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Wapakoneta Inn in Wapakoneta

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wapakoneta
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Couple
Jason from Murrysville, PA
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and had an excellent breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Steven from Warren, OH
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
staff was very nice and helpful
Room was not cleaned well, bathroom was very unsanitary. The white comfort blanket was dried blood stained all over, was removed quickly but it should not have been placed on bed in the first place. Should have been thrown away.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Athens, GA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice beds and staff were very nice.
No easy outlets to plug in a cell phone.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Right off the highway. It was quiet and very nice. Breakfast was very good. The pool area was also a good place to sit and read, etc. I was very satisfied with everything.
Couple
Cindy from Grove City, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Proximity to town.
We were given a room(handicap, though neither of us are) directly next to an exit door/vending area. No surprise, as we booked through the dreaded "third party". From 5:00 AM, the front desk door repeatedly slammed. LOUDLY...
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
July 26, 2014
6.0
The staff was easy to deal with and acted promptly when I had a request.
The bed sheets weren't clean, I had to request them to be changed. There was hair on the sheets. The pool was cold, I expected an indoor pool to be warmer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, MI
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the country concert we go to every year
Fire alarm went off at 5:30 am everyone had to evacuation for 35 minutes
Couple
Lorie from Vandalia, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and the excellent customer service
Yes . We chose the hotel because it had a hot tub/ an pool. I have a painful condition. We were bummed it was empty an had caution tape up. We didnt get one in room cause of high cost. So.. we asked if we could get a room with one but no way.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Wapakoneta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.