Best Western Victoria Palace

Best Western Victoria Palace

Best Western Victoria Palace Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
60-64 Warwick Way
London SW1 V1SA

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Victoria Palace in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Victoria Palace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Victoria Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Victoria Palace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shelley from San Ramon, CA
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great and room was clean. What more could you ask for
Breakfast was over in other location. The window didn't lock which I had seen on the reviews. Lucky we were several flights up stairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Price. Location. Room set up.
Nothing really
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Lift was not working due to being painted when we checked in so we had to carry multiple bags to the 2nd and 3rd floors without help.Day we checked out room was cleaned while we were at breakfast and my electric toothbrush was thrown away.before 9am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
October 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
At least the staff were nice.
Room was just awful. I wish I had booked somewhere else.

Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. Gross stains on the towels and bath mats, the shade on the bathroom window didn't cover the whole window, so anyone walking by who happened to glance up probably got a free show. Tiny, filthy room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaiserslatern, Germany
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was great and very helpful
no shower only a bath tub

older furniture

Couple
Diane from Perrysburg, OH
September 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Free Wi-Fi, great location, and very helpful staff!

The staff was very helpful and the location was perfect, will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very accommodating and helpful staff.
Nothing really. Its exactly what we paid for.
Solo Traveler
Voon from New York, NY
October 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Bathroom is clean and has all we needed.
Mattress is thin and comforter has dust on it. Room itself is very small. No elevator.

Overall experience was OK. We did not have a lot of heavy luggages so it was OK for us to walk up but still a minus since we still need to carry them up and down. Staff was helpful though.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from York, PA
August 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was excellent.
Much mold in our basement level room in annex across street from main hotel.

The hotel is only four or five blocks from Victoria train station, metro stop, coach station and the Golden Tours/Greyline tours center. Additionally, the two major theatres were equally convenient.

Couple
Emily from Paoli, IN
June 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, it provided soap, shampoo, and all the necessities. The complimentary breakfast was very nice and rare to find.
The only thing that was inconvenient was the lack of elevator in the annex. We had to carry our bags all the way up and down the stairs to basement.

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is very clean, efficient, and nice. The Victoria Metro station is just about five or six blocks down the road. It is a nice and safe area where it is comfortable to relax after a long day of tours and business.

Reviews of Best Western Victoria Palace
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Victoria Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.