Best Western Vermillion Inn

Best Western Vermillion Inn

Best Western Vermillion Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
701 West Cherry Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Vermillion Inn in Vermillion

# 2 of 3 hotels in Vermillion
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Vermillion Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Vermillion Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Vermillion Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Rapids, MN
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff clean room & close to USD.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Temecula, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Air condition was old and noise
Group Traveler
William from Stewartstown, PA
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel and staff. Very clean. Breakfast very good selections
No restaurants within walking distance
William from Stewartstown, PA
August 4, 2015
The hotel was EXCELLENT. Clean, it was 100% occupied - yet it was very quiet. Pool and hot tub were clean. Breakfast was excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, IA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet, clean and safe feeling.
So many different prices quoted. Still didn't match up price I saw printed off upon my arrival on Thur., July 16th. I saw a price of $----. and some odd cents. But my bill was over $----.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from North Charleston, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room included a jacuzzi. That was a nice bonus.
When we opened the pullout, we noticed the sheets had not been changed. After calling the front desk and waiting an hour, we went down to retrieve the sheets ourselves. The front desk clerk offered no apology, saying the hotel was at capacity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallace, SD
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Key card didn't work. He redid and brought them to me. Needed more blankets and he brought them right up
Had to wait for service. Rang bell several times before someone came to check me in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loren from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and offered a sauna in addition to the pool and hot tub....very relaxing.
It would have been nice to have a hot entree for breakfast other than the waffle.

A clean and safe lodging choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Valparaiso, IN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Vermillion Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Vermillion Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.