Hotels in Forest Grove

Best Western University Inn & Suites

Best Western University Inn & Suites

Best Western University Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3933 Pacific Avenue
Forest Grove, OR 97116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western University Inn & Suites in Forest Grove

# 1 of 3 hotels in Forest Grove
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western University Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western University Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Great facilities. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Breakfast was limited but much appreciated.

Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Dennis from Calpella, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and for the most quiet. We had a room on the backside of the hotel. Love the warm cookies!
We had a bottom floor room and the plumbing was very loud! If someone upstairs flushed the toilet or started the shower you would think you were going to get wet. Loud enough to wake you.

There was not much to chose from in this area where we wanted to be so it was nice. I thought a bit pricey for the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Pocatello, ID
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from San Clemente, CA
January 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Yreka, CA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The sitting area was just great! I loved the fireplace and the very comfortable chairs and sofa. This hotel was very close to where we needed to go. Breakfast was a nice feature.
Not really, just a little inconvenience was the bathroom door swung: in towards the toilet. the other small inconvenience was the last morning we were there, breakfast which is usually ready at 6 am was not ready til after 6 so we missed out on breakfast

Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. There was an indoor swimming pool. The area appeared clean and looked inviting.

Couple
Thomas from Willmar, MN
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good hotel breakfast

Overall a nice hotel for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Hayden, ID
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Helpful, personable, competent staff. Great bed; mattress, pillows, sheets. I would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Gainesville, GA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were so pleased to see Carmela again. As Breakfast Manager, she makes a very concerted effort to make us feel special. We made our acquaintance two years ago, so she must be a valued employee.
Couple
Julie from Spokane, WA
July 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best things about this hotel was the value for the price paid. The cleanliness, breakfast buffet, and WONDERFUL staff all made my stay very enjoyable!
No

Excellent accommodations, clean rooms, friendly staff & complimentary breakfast buffet all contributed to make my stay at the Best Western University Inn & Suites enjoyable. The staff was friendly & courteous throughout our stay. The rooms were clean & comfortable with air conditioning. The breakfast buffet had a variety of items to choose from and was good too. I would return to this hotel if I am ever in this area again. I totally recommend the Best Western University Inn & Suites to travelers! ...read more

Couple
Douglas from Boulder Creek, CA
June 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nicely appointed rooms. Good beds with good quality linens and pillows. Refrigerator with a working freezer.Staff seemed genuinely friendly and helpful.
It was disappointing when they refused to allow me an extra hour on the day of our departure.Also, the guest washer was broken during the entirety of our 5 night stay.

Over all we were very pleased with all aspects of the facility.

Reviews of Best Western University Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg