Best Western University Inn & Suites

Best Western University Inn & Suites in Forest Grove

Best Western University Inn & Suites

Best Western University Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3933 Pacific Avenue
Forest Grove, OR 97116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western University Inn & Suites in Forest Grove

# 1 of 3 hotels in Forest Grove
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western University Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western University Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel has great rooms! This is our fifth time staying here and the rooms are always clean, well maintained with good amenities such as an indoor pool, exercise room and guest laundry facilities. Very polite and attentive staff.
No complaints at all. Everything was great!

The spacious rooms, and the more than adequate amenities make this an excellent bargain for the price. We'll definitely stay here again the next time we're in Forest Grove.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was spotless and the bed SUPER comfortable.

Great value. Cheaper than places in Hillsboro and only minutes away.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Ewa Beach, HI
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Great facilities. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Breakfast was limited but much appreciated.

Would definitely stay again.

Couple
Dennis from Calpella, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and for the most quiet. We had a room on the backside of the hotel. Love the warm cookies!
We had a bottom floor room and the plumbing was very loud! If someone upstairs flushed the toilet or started the shower you would think you were going to get wet. Loud enough to wake you.

There was not much to chose from in this area where we wanted to be so it was nice. I thought a bit pricey for the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Pocatello, ID
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from San Clemente, CA
January 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Yreka, CA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The sitting area was just great! I loved the fireplace and the very comfortable chairs and sofa. This hotel was very close to where we needed to go. Breakfast was a nice feature.
Not really, just a little inconvenience was the bathroom door swung: in towards the toilet. the other small inconvenience was the last morning we were there, breakfast which is usually ready at 6 am was not ready til after 6 so we missed out on breakfast

Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. There was an indoor swimming pool. The area appeared clean and looked inviting.

Couple
Thomas from Willmar, MN
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good hotel breakfast

Overall a nice hotel for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Hayden, ID
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Helpful, personable, competent staff. Great bed; mattress, pillows, sheets. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Best Western University Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg