Best Western University Inn & Suites

Best Western University Inn & Suites in Forest Grove

Best Western University Inn & Suites

Best Western University Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3933 Pacific Avenue
Forest Grove, OR 97116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western University Inn & Suites in Forest Grove

# 1 of 3 hotels in Forest Grove
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western University Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western University Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Klamath Falls, OR
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the pool (and shower), hot tub, and sauna. It was great how there was a computer in the breakfast area, it made it easy to get stuff done. The room was great. It was in a nice spot, with plenty of places to eat nearby. The beds were fine.
The sauna made a weird, loud noise whenever it was turned on (That's why the public spaces is a 9), but after it was heated up we could turn it off and enjoy it.
Couple
Sandra from Spokane, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful, housekeeping (Hotel employee) was exceptional and room was very comfortable
Could be nice to have privacy divider next to jacuzzi in room
Couple
Charles from Koloa, HI
December 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly Staff.
Tub slow to drain. Bed soft in the middle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed are stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here when we return next year.
No elevator.
Couple
James from Anchorage, AK
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient. Comfortable. Bathroom set up with hand rails and easy to use shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Bothell, WA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel is very close when visiting Pacific University.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. They had extras perks like: complimentary coffee,tea and hot chocolate available all day and fresh baked chocolate chip cookies at night. The breakfast had a good selection of choices.
There is not an elevator or central staircase. The hotels exercise room is not very well equipped.

This hotel was very reasonably priced and delivered a comfortable hub for our family's visit. It is located just over an hour from the coast and there are wineries in the country-side surrounding the town in which it is located. It is very close to Pacific University.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Aberdeen, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, accommodating staff, excellent breakfast. Great value!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean and new. The beds were comfortable and the location was perfect for visiting Pacific University.
My daughter would have liked to have cookies at the front desk before 5 as we were busy both days in the evening.
Reviews of Best Western University Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg