BEST WESTERN University Inn

BEST WESTERN University Inn

BEST WESTERN University Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1503 North 12th Street
Murray, KY 42071

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN University Inn in Murray

# 4 of 7 hotels in Murray
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Murray, KY
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
When I travel for business, I use my hotel to sleep and shower. The BW is an older property but quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and competent. That's what I look for when I travel. It helps greatly that it is inexpensive as well.
No. It met my travel needs.
Patrick from Kent, WA
January 18, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness and accessability is perfect
Non
Group Traveler
Gary from Troy, IL
November 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast value. Overal condition for price point.
Bit of a musty smell in room, but not too bad.
Group Traveler
Leo from Rumney, NH
November 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Ocala, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
The hotel is old and outdated in the mattress and furnishings.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
August 4, 2015
The hotel is so close to Murray State college and the employees are very nice. I like the outdoor pool.
Ronald from Strafford, MO
June 29, 2015
9.0
Location, nice pool, and nice room
Business Traveler
Roger from Hendersonville, TN
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and nice clean quiet accommodations.
No problems to remark on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel staff said they would have exchanged the room except there were no rooms available, the hotel was completely booked. Staff was decent about the request.
We made a reservation for a non-smoking room but the room was a smoking room. Cigarrette smoke makes my daughter and I sick. The hotel room just reeked of cigarette smoke so bad that my daughter and I could not even be in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and Refrigerator in the room
Pillows and cigarette stained bedsheets
Reviews of BEST WESTERN University Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.