Best Western University Inn

Best Western University Inn

Best Western University Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1503 North 12th Street
Murray, KY 42071

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western University Inn in Murray

# 4 of 7 hotels in Murray
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ronald from Strafford, MO
June 29, 2015
9.0
Location, nice pool, and nice room
Business Traveler
Roger from Hendersonville, TN
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and nice clean quiet accommodations.
No problems to remark on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel staff said they would have exchanged the room except there were no rooms available, the hotel was completely booked. Staff was decent about the request.
We made a reservation for a non-smoking room but the room was a smoking room. Cigarrette smoke makes my daughter and I sick. The hotel room just reeked of cigarette smoke so bad that my daughter and I could not even be in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and Refrigerator in the room
Pillows and cigarette stained bedsheets
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
January 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenience of location
The tub was very high; I have back trouble and experienced difficulty in getting in and out. Not so sure about cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NE
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness and informative

Convenient and location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herculaneum, MO
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Henry from Raytown, MO
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Bellevue, KY
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived late but room was waiting. The breakfast was very good, including sausage and great scrambled eggs!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, OK
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location was close to where I had family
The rooms had a musky smell needs to be more fresh and the bed spreads were too thin and didn't smell clean.

The breakfast provided was very good !

Reviews of Best Western University Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.