Best Western University Inn

Best Western University Inn

Best Western University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1503 North 12th Street
Murray, KY 42071

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western University Inn in Murray

# 4 of 4 hotels in Murray
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
How close the hotel was to Murray State campus. We also liked the free breakfast.
The room was more like a 1 star room. The heat was either high or had to be turned off because it was broken. Our room was not cleaned for us. We had one towel in the room.
Business Traveler
Jack from Ringgold, GA
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
VERY VERY CLEAN. Actually a good Breakfast provided
No
Heather from Middleville, MI
January 3, 2017
6.0
Excellent breakfast bar, kind staff
Solo Traveler
Khaled from Knoxville, TN
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
November 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
We usually stay at higher star locations, so our expectations are somewhat higher. However, such choices are not generally available in this area. That being said, this facility easily exceeded the expectations for the star level it has been assigned.
Business Traveler
Rayan from Cincinnati, OH
November 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Bad smell
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!
I prefer hotels with all doors accessed from inside the building. I didn't know that this hotel was more of a pull-up-to-your-door-type hotel based on the description and pictures.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Manchester, MO
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
it was quiet and the air conditioner worked great
there was an odd smell in the room, didn't smell dirty but I had to get an air freshener because it was a little overwhelming
Couple
David from Brighton, TN
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location my event.
Not updated as some of the other Best western that I have stayed in for the price
Reviews of Best Western University Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.