Lexington Inn Hammond

Lexington Inn Hammond

Lexington Inn Hammond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
46053 North Puma Drive
Hammond, LA 70401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn Hammond in Hammond

# 6 of 12 hotels in Hammond
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was comfortable to sleep in and the staff was great.
No
Couple
Daniel from Bloomington, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Similar motel down the street was about $30 cheaper
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatesville, TX
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
What was there not to like. The staff was great and so very helpful and friendly. The rooms were great. Loved the fact that they had wooden floors. Made it so much cleaner!! Beds were very comfortable.
I truly did not find anything I didn't like.

They had a great free breakfast, free internet, and they accept pets. Parking was easy. Access to the interstate was very easy. The location was great and there was no room noise. Very nice and I will stay there again, and again! Thanks for the wonderful staff. They were so very nice! Love the squirt bottles in the shower and vanity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Roads, LA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean, quiet, comfortable, & the staff was friendly! I would stay again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Roomy, got everything i need.
It can be noisy with people walking upstair.

It's in good location, clean, stuff is nice.

Austin from Lake Charles, LA
February 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Murchison, TX
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and ease of checkin
Room was stark, empty. Did not care much for the faux wood floor. Room was not well lit.
Couple
Kizzy from Fluker, LA
November 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
How clean it was
I ask for a smoking room they gave me a non smoking room I ask for a king bed they gave me two full bed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was excellent. Will definitely go again if in the Area
No
Couple
Mary from Prairieville, LA
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was newly remodeled and VERY CLEAN. The staff was friendly and helpful. Wonderful experience!
Reviews of Lexington Inn Hammond
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.