Days Inn & Suites Union City

Days Inn & Suites Union City

Days Inn & Suites Union City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6743 Shannon Parkway
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Union City in Union City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Union City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Panama City Beach, FL
June 30, 2016
4.0
We've been to this hotel before. The location is great for the airport.
Even though it was a smoking room, the room smell was horrible. All the pillows in the room smelled like they had not been washed.
Couple
Steven from Laurel, MD
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer Service and distinction between smoking and non-smoking areas.
On line customers have no choice of room
Shirley from Montgomery, AL
June 6, 2016
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was oneof the worst by far. To much in and out traffic. The hotels outside doors did not lock which was a safety issue for me. There was people standing outside the elevator smoking and drinking. I didn't stay the three days only one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location to Atlanta airport
The room was outdated. The blanket and oomforter smelled like sweat. There was dark brown on the wall in the bathroom. After my first night I saw a dark red stain on the mattress sheet. I tried to eat for breakfast but there were ants crawling by food
Couple
Brett from Tulsa, OK
May 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was pleasant and welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
May 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly, the lobby area was very inviting.
The screen on the window was torn, could not open the bathroom door 100% because it would hit the extended shower rod, toilet (not the seat but the whole toilet) had a bolt broken so beware when you sit.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Linden, VA
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good value for business trip.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Cedartown, GA
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great.
The 2nd morning we were there someone had broke into 2 of the cars in the parking lot. They do not have cameras on the cars, just on the entrances outside. The breakfast was ok but not great. There was stains on the carpet / everything else seemed clean.
Group Traveler
Wade from Prattville, AL
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
I thought the rooms would be more updated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Storrs, CT
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty sheets, pillows, curtains. Shallow and noisy walls. Smells smoke in non smoking room.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Union City
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.