Best Western Union City Inn & Suites

Best Western Union City Inn & Suites in Union City

Best Western Union City Inn & Suites

Best Western Union City Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6743 Shannon Pkwy
Union City, GA 30291
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Union City Inn & Suites in Union City

# 1 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Union City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Union City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Union City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Augusta, GA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was very helpful and nice.
The hotel had a vet odd smell and so did the room. It was very outdated and didn't seem very clean. I would never stay there again, especially knowing that I could've stayed in a nice hotel for $20 more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myra from Hickory, NC
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
When I checked in they told me the room was no longer available. And I had to pay an extra $15 for another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The curtains were a little dirty
Couple
Jane Ellis from Goldsboro, NC
June 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was very near restaurants and some shopping.

Good hotel for a one-night stay. After an 8-hour drive to this hotel, I was glad to see so many restaurants nearby! Complimentary breakfast was good and plenty.

Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 28, 2013
5.0
The staff was helpful - I enjoyed my stay & the breakfast was very good -
while there an incident happened which could have proved fatal for me if the intruder had come into the breakfast cove where I was - therefore, security needs to be in place at this hotel - overall, the stay was good with this exception.

I enjoyed the proximity to other places ex. Walgreens & shopping area - especially enjoyed the family buffet & grill on the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
May 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
For the stars it was nice and clean. Staff was friendly.
sheets kept coming off the bed

Liked the free wifi and breakfast. The room was clean and adequate for usage for our three nights. For what I paid I feel like it was a great deal. I will most likely be back to this hotel.

Couple
Paris from Detroit, MI
May 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was convient but not as close to ATL.
The mattress wasn't as confortable and the hotel housekeeping didnt not clean when we were gone for ablut 4 hours and had to constantly request towels. was on the 2nd floor and the the people above us made the floor sqeak repeatedly.

Overall the hotel was ok and I managed to miss breakfast twice .Internet worked well and so did the air conditioner.

Couple
Carrie from Newnan, GA
December 12, 2012
Couple
6.0
Hotel was decent didn't seem dirty location of hotel was close to job and we arrived late at night and felt safe with the lighted parking lot.
Used PL alot and have never been asked for anything more than I.D. but this hotel wanted my credit card I did not feel comfortable with that!

Average stay at a hotel nothing special nothing bad. Just uncomfortable being asked for my credit card from the hotel check in clerk. Stayed with Price Line lots of times and THIS was a FIRST for me.

Solo Traveler
Priscilla from Atlanta, GA
December 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room was very clean. good water pressure for a shower
the breakfast needed improvement. greasy mest and hard bread
Reviews of Best Western Union City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Union City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg