Union City Inn & Suites

Union City Inn & Suites

Union City Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6743 Shannon Pkwy
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Union City Inn & Suites in Union City

# 1 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Union City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Union City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Union City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tamara from Panama City Beach, FL
February 19, 2015
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Everything about the hotel was acceptable and met all standards
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garysburg, NC
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location had a lot of restaurants in walking distance.
The staff was a little rude in the mornings and the eggs weren't great. The shower had hair in it but other than that it was ok.
Group Traveler
Brian from Lawrenceville, GA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Effortless and quick check in and check out. No issues with room whatsoever. Wonderful service at front desk.
Service over phone needs improvement. Needs more non-smoking rooms. Afternoon housekeeping would also be nice
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Augusta, GA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was very helpful and nice.
The hotel had a vet odd smell and so did the room. It was very outdated and didn't seem very clean. I would never stay there again, especially knowing that I could've stayed in a nice hotel for $20 more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myra from Hickory, NC
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
When I checked in they told me the room was no longer available. And I had to pay an extra $15 for another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The curtains were a little dirty
Couple
Jane Ellis from Goldsboro, NC
June 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was very near restaurants and some shopping.

Good hotel for a one-night stay. After an 8-hour drive to this hotel, I was glad to see so many restaurants nearby! Complimentary breakfast was good and plenty.

Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 28, 2013
5.0
The staff was helpful - I enjoyed my stay & the breakfast was very good -
while there an incident happened which could have proved fatal for me if the intruder had come into the breakfast cove where I was - therefore, security needs to be in place at this hotel - overall, the stay was good with this exception.

I enjoyed the proximity to other places ex. Walgreens & shopping area - especially enjoyed the family buffet & grill on the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
May 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
For the stars it was nice and clean. Staff was friendly.
sheets kept coming off the bed

Liked the free wifi and breakfast. The room was clean and adequate for usage for our three nights. For what I paid I feel like it was a great deal. I will most likely be back to this hotel.

Reviews of Union City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Union City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.