Best Western Twin Islands

Best Western Twin Islands

Best Western Twin Islands Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
539 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Twin Islands in Gatlinburg

# 11 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Twin Islands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Twin Islands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Twin Islands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Eaton, OH
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, and the hotel being off the road allowed us to relax in peace and quiet.
Our rooms bath tub drained slowly, also the were cigarettes behind our room in the sitting area, also there were cigarettes in and around the pool and hot tub.
Couple
Cassandra from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
There was a hot tub in our room and it was located in the middle of everything.
The view from our specific room was very bad due to a building being in the way of the river. There were spider webs and a bees nest outside so we didn't go out on our balcony.
Solo Traveler
Whitney from Walled Lake, MI
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds were comfortable and the view was amazing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the clerk upfront. She was very nice upon check in // also loved the river view
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
June 10, 2015
9.0
Being able to hear the river was great. Very peaceful to sleep to. Location was excellent. We could walk to stores and restaurants on the strip
The only thing I didn't like was the loud other guests. But the hotel itself was excellent
David from North Augusta, SC
May 23, 2015
10.0
Staff was so nice and cleaning lady was awesome
No not at all

Would recommend to anyone

Senior Travelers
Janice from Pound, VA
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our favorite was the little Pigeon river. We seen geese snakes and something like a Heron. Had long legs, long neck. ?? Was just wonderful.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Kettering, OH
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Oh my goodness. It was great. Seriously, no problems.
Nothing
Couple
John from Thomson, IL
April 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Area was excellent
Room was older and less than expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel was not properly kept up to date. I'm sure it would have been nice 20-30 years ago but it shows its age. Loved Gatlinburg, but wouldn't stay here if I return.
Reviews of Best Western Twin Islands
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Twin Islands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.