Best Western Twin Islands

Best Western Twin Islands in Gatlinburg

Best Western Twin Islands

Best Western Twin Islands Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
539 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Twin Islands in Gatlinburg

# 9 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Twin Islands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Twin Islands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Twin Islands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Gray Court, SC
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean, location was great!Will stay here again¿¿
Couple
Edward from Smyrna, GA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
You can always count on cleanliness and comfortable beds and nice staff!
NO

Great location, Staff are very personable, you will definitely notice. The rooms are spotless, roomy, and the beds and bedding is really comfortable. We always sleep incredibly!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
OK
in my room, the wifi is too weak, I nearly can not connect to it.
Couple
Kyoungho from Auburn, AL
November 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing but near of town
Hotel is not like photo (Web shows only very good angle, and mostly I cannot find) I know most of commercial is not like real but it was too much Room was dirty, most service item (towel, toilet paper...) was like trash.

Breakfast, "Oh my God". Eggs, waffle, Juice(that was same machine what Hampton Inn has but taste like water on both ¿ apple & orange. It was not mistake), coffee and some very small & poor muffin) no meat. We tried, but as soon as we take egg we could not go ahead, we went Denis by the hotel. Totally it was not worth. Next day we stop by local hotel and we found their price is much better ($--- for AAA member) room is much better, food looking better(much more choice) and it is located at the center of main street. I usually give best point if they have any good or impressed service but it was nightmare I have very bad experience with best western at Pram spring. But this was worsts. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
November 4, 2014
3.0
Nothing
Wifi doesnt work and no one cares even after complaint. Bath door doesnt close.old hotel overall with many problems
Group Traveler
Changqing from Columbia, SC
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very good!
the freshener in the room is too strong! I do not like.
Senior Travelers
Hong from Frisco, TX
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Pulaski, VA
September 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel was walking distance to many specialty stores. The breakfast was good with many choices.
Loud conversations in room next door all night with doors slamming and cars leaving. Complainted to security and they tried to resolve the problem but we decided to leave because it was very late and we were 3 hours from home. We left at 5:00 am.

The floors were filthy and if you were to walk without shoes on the carpet, your feet would be black on the bottom.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foxboro, MA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Miami, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Unbeatable location! Right at the start of the Gatlinburg Strip, next to the Aquarium. Literally on 2 islands in the stream. All rooms seem to have a nice view of the stream. Loved the sounds of the water that can be heard from the room.
Older rooms that need some renovations, bathroom is small, yet functional. Balcony is shared by other rooms in your building and floor, but a great river view.

Great for a short trip to Gatlinburg. Considering the location, free parking, and the free breakfast, this place is a reasonable value.

Reviews of Best Western Twin Islands
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Twin Islands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg