Best Western Tulalip Inn

Best Western Tulalip Inn in Marysville

Best Western Tulalip Inn

Best Western Tulalip Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3228 Marine Drive Ne
Marysville, WA 98271
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Tulalip Inn in Marysville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Marysville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Tulalip Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tulalip Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Tulalip Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and the pool area in general is not well maintained. Hotel in general requires major renovation albeit not considered to fall under hotel hell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Lethbridge, Canada
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

very nice upper end feel. Nice breakfast and great friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lummi Island, WA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool, really nice staff, close to a wonderful Thai restaurant and we didn't have to fight Seattle traffic - put our family on the Bellair shuttle in the morning, & then went back to the hotel for the best hotel breakfast we've ever had!
No problems at all, other than noisy guests in the hall at 11 pm.

So many of this size hotel have really noisy a/c units - this one was whisper quiet and efficient - we were able to sleep even w/ the a/c on! Yeah! It is close to I5 & you would think you would hear traffic, but no problem - we didn't hear any traffic at all. And I cannot overemphasize how really nice and helpful the staff were.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Surrey, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The lobby
The bed was very uncomfortable. When we checked the mattress it seemed very old.

The cleaning people mistook our tag to clean the room for a do not disturb tag. Needless to say, we came back from a day of shopping to no made beds, empty garbage cans or clean towels. When called the front desk, they were very quick to bring us some. The location was excellent for getting to the big outlook mall. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna Maria from Pitt Meadows, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
One of the cleanest and friendliest staff ever. Will def be returning to this location :)
That is was booked up for the second night of our trip :(
Couple
Michael from Williams Lake, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raewyn from Wellington, Australia
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Reception staff who was friendly, initiated, and knowledgeable.
The rooms are dated and badly in need of a revival.

Wr needed it for one night after our outing at the outlet mall nearby so chose it purely by location. We were pleasantly surprised by the public spaces, the wide range of breakfast especially the waffles, the add ons like the complimentary newspapers and wifi. The friendly reception staff who knew exactly what we needed was icing on the cake. Will definitely recommend as a no fuss one nighter. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Needs an update. For the amount that was charged, not worth it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fircrest, WA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast and the pool

It was a great location for the thing I wanted to do in the area

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Left a library book there and when I called they said they didn't have it!
Reviews of Best Western Tulalip Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tulalip Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg