Best Western Truman Inn

Best Western Truman Inn in Independence

Best Western Truman Inn

Best Western Truman Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4048 S Lynn Court
Independence, MO 64055

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Truman Inn in Independence

# 5 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Truman Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Truman Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
breakfast was cold, booked a queen bed and tried to stick me in a 2 full bed room. not very happy....not in good part of town, parking lot had people roaming around in it all night, was worried about my vehicle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to Kauffman Stadium. Clean rooms,

It is a bit hard to see coming in from the west. Can't see a sign from the Interstate

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Allen, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I book the hotel at ---rate and when i get there the lady told me it was---.. they didnt fix it..i 3nd up paying---
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Recently renovated.
No.

Good gym and laundry facility.

Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
August 28, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and location to many food and gas stations.
We were booked in a handicapped room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Grand Island, NE
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location for our events.
Found dead bug in the bathroom, extra pillows didn't have covers on them. The blankets were very rough kinda like WAY to much starch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to 70 which takes you to many attractions.
None

Even this was motel version we never heard our neighbors. The first morning they were repairing the parking lot which was a bother. Very easy to find. The desk clerks were helpful.A frozen yogurt shop is next door and very good! There were a lot of bar b que places so be sure you try several.

Couple
Terry from Akron, OH
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was located in a very good location for our visit.
The bathroom was a little small
Family Traveling with Teens
Yudong from Holmdel, NJ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Truman Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg