BEST WESTERN Truman Inn

BEST WESTERN Truman Inn

BEST WESTERN Truman Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4048 S Lynn Court
Independence, MO 64055

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Truman Inn in Independence

# 5 of 20 hotels in Independence
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Truman Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Truman Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schneider, IN
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
January 5, 2016
7.0
Breakfast was good for this class of hotel. Staff working in the hotel were good, helpful and appeared well trained.
The bed was not very comfortable hard and maybe older mattress. Clean beddings but not weather conforming.
Solo Traveler
Jody from Greenwood Village, CO
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, handy - in all fully met my needs
My room faced south toward I-70 so could hear some traffic and an occasional siren. But not too loud though could request a room on other side of the building if that is a concern
Couple
Henry from Allen, TX
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding trip and you have an outstanding crew!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was rude and not helpful.
Couple
George from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast.
No elevator and room doors are not enclosed. Needs updating and elevators. Too spread out and location is not easy to see and access.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I was very impressed with the overall cleanliness of the hotel, the breakfast was fabulous and the location in proximity to the stadium was awesome. Not to mention the very reasonable rate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Felt much better than a 2 star, the outside of the building is a little deceiving, it looks well kept, but the building is older. The inside is redone, well. The staff was wonderful as well.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Wauwatosa, WI
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location. I was in town for the Royals game and this was literally 5 minutes away.
The hotel was great. The only issue we had is that we had a couple flies in the room. But they stayed by the window and didn't bother us. Haha. Nothing I cared that much about for the money I spent.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Truman Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.