Best Western Truman Inn

Best Western Truman Inn in Independence

Best Western Truman Inn

Best Western Truman Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4048 S Lynn Court
Independence, MO 64055

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Truman Inn in Independence

# 5 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Truman Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Truman Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Grand Island, NE
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location for our events.
Found dead bug in the bathroom, extra pillows didn't have covers on them. The blankets were very rough kinda like WAY to much starch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to 70 which takes you to many attractions.
None

Even this was motel version we never heard our neighbors. The first morning they were repairing the parking lot which was a bother. Very easy to find. The desk clerks were helpful.A frozen yogurt shop is next door and very good! There were a lot of bar b que places so be sure you try several.

Couple
Terry from Akron, OH
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was located in a very good location for our visit.
The bathroom was a little small
Family Traveling with Teens
Yudong from Holmdel, NJ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Loveland, CO
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff. nice clean room. good breakfast buffet. Pool was good.
location was little close to highway (expected though). could find elevator if there was one, would've been helpful.

hotel was pretty nice. close to a lot of food options. Outside noise was a little loud, but that was expected being next to the highway. Hotel appeared to be under some renovation. Staff was excellent during the entire stay. Included breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from St. Charles, MO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel accommodations were excellent. We liked the added pull out couch as it gave us space during the day to relax and sit while giving my son a place to sleep at night.
The area it was located was very busy and had to drive a distance to find good restaurants.

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very nice and very clean. We would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
John from Sioux City, IA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice. The room was clean...the staff was nice and friendly and the location was perfect!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allie from Holton, KS
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice people at desk. pool is nice.Room met my expectation.Good Breakfast
Jan from Brainerd, MN
May 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Truman Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg