Best Western Truman Inn

Best Western Truman Inn

Best Western Truman Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4048 S Lynn Court
Independence, MO 64055

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Truman Inn in Independence

# 6 of 17 hotels in Independence
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Truman Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Truman Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carla from Gray, GA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
that it was clean
even though I was calling collect the hotel still charged me a fee.

good location and the competion around were not even in the running.

Holly from Independence, MO
March 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and surprisingly quiet. It is close to the highway and easy to get to. The Hotel staff were friendly but a little unprofessional.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Roy, UT
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were always clean and stocked. The breakfast was good and clean .Overall experience was excellent.
I had a room on the second floor this time and it snowed, the balcony flooring is very slick and dangerous. I would suggested a epoxy resin with sand mix for added grip and stability while walking on the balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
breakfast was cold, booked a queen bed and tried to stick me in a 2 full bed room. not very happy....not in good part of town, parking lot had people roaming around in it all night, was worried about my vehicle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to Kauffman Stadium. Clean rooms,

It is a bit hard to see coming in from the west. Can't see a sign from the Interstate

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Allen, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I book the hotel at ---rate and when i get there the lady told me it was---.. they didnt fix it..i 3nd up paying---
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Recently renovated.
No.

Good gym and laundry facility.

Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
August 28, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and location to many food and gas stations.
We were booked in a handicapped room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Grand Island, NE
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Truman Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Truman Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.