Best Western Tree City Inn

Best Western Tree City Inn in Mc Minnville

Best Western Tree City Inn

Best Western Tree City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
809 Sparta Street
Mcminnville, TN 37110

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Tree City Inn in Mc Minnville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Mc Minnville
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Tree City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tree City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Tree City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Montreal, Canada
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Galesburg, IL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and modern room
nothing at all wrong

great clean room and great service.

Couple
Brian from Woodstock, GA
March 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
We were in town for Bluegrass Underground at Cumberland Caverns. The hotel was very clean. Looked like the rooms had been newly renovated. Was better than I expected for a small town in the middle of TN.
I have nothing bad to say. Definitely met our expectations.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze. The morning breakfast was way better than we expected. They had the usual pastries and waffles, but they also had real eggs and biscuits and gravy. They were constantly keeping everything filled up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Suisun City, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleaning/maintenance crew was fast and efficient. The room was transformed to look perfect as the day we we checked in. Kuddos to them.
Not really with an exceptional of the indoor pool water which was a bit frigid. Nevertheless the spa/hot tub warmth compensated for that minor situation.

Our family's experience and expectations were definitely met and we couldn't help but admit that we would not hesitate to return to this location anytime we are in the area. It was also very convenient not only to downtown but other surrounding areas of interest.

Couple
Hema from Independence, KS
July 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
It is the only decent hotel in this town. Clean.
Breakfast needs to be better. It was supposed to be hot breakfast. When there was nothing hot at breakfast the staff just said they ran out of eggs, so no hot breakfast today....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Raleigh, NC
October 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, and was obvious that the management took care of the place.

Overall, I believe it was the best hotel/motel in McMinville. It had a plaque in the lobby that said it was ranked as McMinville's Best for 11 straight years. From what I saw in the town, I believe it.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Knoxville, TN
August 31, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel on three separate occasions, and never had a problem.
Nothing

Very nice, clean, comfortable..

Family Traveling with Teens
Yvonne from Brandenburg, KY
May 29, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing.
Leaking toilet, ants on night stand, broken safety lock, broken TV remote.

Terrible. I have stayed in hotels around the world - Europe, middle east, Asia as well as in many U.S. states. This was by far the worst.

Reviews of Best Western Tree City Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tree City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg