BEST WESTERN Traders Inn

BEST WESTERN Traders Inn

BEST WESTERN Traders Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3111 N Broadway Street
Poteau, OK 74953
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Traders Inn in Poteau

# 4 of 5 hotels in Poteau
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Traders Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Traders Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Traders Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Pocola, OK
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Did its job.
Price could have used a discount.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Marlow, OK
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to every thing we were doing
N/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
First impression was really good. As soon as I walked through the lobby doors I was greeted with a warm and friendly person behind the desk. The room was fresh and clean. No complaints.
I could not find anything wrong with this place. It was clean, fresh and comfortable. All the staff was very friendly and kind.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, friendly staff, and quality facilities.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newalla, OK
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Quiet. Fly swatter!
No pet policy
Business Traveler
Greg from Mustang, OK
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was nothing but customer orientated.
No

After some recent stays in the area it was certainly refreshing to encounter the staff here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
friendly folks
NOT a three star property...went down the road and paid again for a nicer place.

This a nice motel...NOT a three star anything. I was "upgraded" to this property when I intentionally excluded it from my search parameters. This is a classic bait and switch where you get less than you intended at less of a value. To be fair, the property is fine and the staff is very, very friendly and helpful. The fault of this foul-up was entirely on Priceline for their bait-and-switch tactics to line their pockets at traveler's expense. ...read more

Couple
Matthew from Monroe, OK
November 7, 2012
Couple
6.0
Pool was closed. Not pet friendly.

Much too high priced for the size of the room. Could have been cleaner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatfield, IN
October 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
This hotel is run down and dirty!

We got this hotel on a bid on a 3 star hotel. We checked in and when we got up to the room we checked right back out and ate the cost! The hotel smelled and the room had roaches.

Couple
Grace from Hutchinson, KS
July 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Able to check-in early, pool was excellent, room was very neat and clean.
Nothing bad to report.

The hotel was in a good location (near Walmart), very clean with friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Enjoyed the pool and was able to get in it as soon as we checked in, which was early.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Traders Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Traders Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.